Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6630 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Chris from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great stay, Just opposite Platinum Fashion Mall
Near Shopping, Nice environment, Bed and pillow too soft
Overall the stay was great. The location is good and near to shopping mall. However, as I have a driver to pick me for customer visits, the traffic is very bad in Bangkok. The traffic jam could extend your 5 mins ride to 20 mins. I think this is common for all other hotels near to shopping area in Bangkok. Not an issue for leisure trip. The bed and pillow was too soft for me. The staff is nice and friendly, and the room is clean and great.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Weifen from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Location
Location is just opposite IT mall, there is a mac donald downstairs, and beside the famous wonton mee stall.
Location is just opposite IT mall, there is a mac donald downstairs, and beside the famous wonton mee stall.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenny from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great stay once again
safe, comfortable, affordable.
Excellent once again, my second stay in 6 months. Very friendly staff, good price for the hotel.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathan from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location
Clean, shopping, location
The room was really clean and comfortable, breakfast was really nice. Location was really good for shopping with the siam centre only a 20 minute walk away. We also visited the patpong night market which was only a short tuk tuk journey and same for Khao san road when we wanted to explore the nightlife
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

choo from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
great holiday
location, convenient & great food
excellent
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Good location. Everything else mediocre
Just location and comfort
Medicare breakfast and lacklustre staff service. Only saving grace is the location of the hotel. Can get much better hotel at same pricing.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindy from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Best hotel stay in bkk
Location, cleanliness & friendly staff
Enjoyed my 4 nights stay at GLOW Pratunam. Hotel staffs are really friendly, room is spacious and would recommend families to book this hotel as the beds provided are really big and confortable. Food is nice and It is also near a massage place called 'Foot Haven'. It is opened by a singaporean and the massage service is good as well. Would definitely book this hotel when i am going to bkk again.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Spacious room and ideal location for shopping
The rooms were spacious, clean & comfortable. Staff are friendly and helpful. Located just opposite Platinum Mall.
We enjoyed our stay at Glow Pratunam. The location was ideal for shopping as the kids and old folks can rest at the hotel when they are tired with shopping. However it is not exactly close to the BTS or MRT... about 15mins walk with kids and old folks.
Reviewed December 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Service Declined
Location, location, location
I've been to this hotel many times & the service was fine. But during my most recent stay, the service has declined tremendously. I had to inform them several times brfore my room was tidied up, as I wasn't tidied up even until 9pm!
Reviewed December 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
A fantastic and comfortastay in Glow Hotel Bangkok
Staff are very friendly and kind, always ready to help.The location is very good and nearby the popular shopping mall n wholesale center. The decoration of the room is wonderful and suitable. I have a
I have a fantastic stay in Glow Pratunam Hotel. Thanks for all the staff because serve is well.
Reviewed December 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: