Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6638 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Naziihah from Mauritius
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
No regrets...
The location is the best thing, close to everything, platinium mall. Secondly,The room was nice and modern. The staff was very helpful.
We loved our stay there, very relaxing, nice place for kids too. The pool side nice as well as the spa. After a tiring day out shopping, we just waited to be back in the comfort of our room and bed. We added an extra bed in our room for kids, and still room was comfortable and spaceful. Very close to shopping malls and markets. Halal food available around the hotel. Nice and comfortable.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Rachel from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
4d3n at Glow Pratunum
The location was great for shopping around Pratunum. Just opposite Platinum mall, walking distance to Central World. Hotel beds were soft and comfy. Toilets were clean and hot water was consistent.
The location was great for shopping around Pratunum. Just opposite Platinum mall, walking distance to Central World. Its located above the Shibuya mall which made it easy for taxi drivers to know where to go. Hotel beds were v soft and comfy. Great to fall into after a full day of walking. Toilets were clean and hot water was consistent. The only thing is the kettle had some particles and even after boiling for 3 times, water was not drinkable. But we could ask the staff for a change. Air-con was cold, even when we adjusted it to 30 degrees, maybe its centrally controlled... Shiny and new. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Edwin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Worth the stay
Bed location and service
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Sin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice
Cleanliness, Location, Friendly staff
Location is good and near to Platinum mall.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

rita from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Recommended
Spacious room, location and friendly staff
Reviewed December 03, 2015

koh from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
nice hotel to stay and surrounding area shopping i
the beds is nice to sleep
Happy to stay the glow pantuinum hotel
Reviewed December 03, 2015

YEO from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Shopper's locality
Helpful staff , Clean room and good location
Hotel with nice and helpful staff . Check-in was a breeze and room cleanliness meet our expectation . Bell boy attitude were just fantastic , they assisted with our luggages and get us a metered taxi which cost us B250 plus toll to the international airport . Breakfast just nice . A part from all aforesaid , the hotel lobby located at 7th floor and transit to upper floor to the rooms which doesn't seem convenient . Restaurant and lobby just side by side at time created crowd during peak hour . Conclusion , nice hotel with good location for shoppers ( front platinum fashion mall and back pratuman market etc ) . Precinct is extremely crowded at all time if you can accept, it would be just fine .
Reviewed December 02, 2015

CHAN from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Cleanliness is great!
Location, Cleanliness and is Quiet!!
Fantastic one!
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Jia from Malaysia
Family with young children
Glow Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice boutique hotel
Big & clean room, comfortable bed, good location
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Shopping location
Location for shopping, easy transport excess, friendly staff.
The stay is pleasant, food access outlet is convience,.
Reviewed December 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: