Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

ling from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
definely will come back again
trendy hotel, cozy bed, near shoopping area
Nice Stay, Massage available at 6th floor
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Lareina from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Location, Clean and Value for Money
Location, Cleanliness and Convenience
Location is excellent. Right across from Platinum Mall for shopping, next to busy street of Petchaburi Soi 19 with lots of yummy street food and shopping and a short 2 minutes walk away from Pratunam Market. Hotel rooms are spacious and clean. Bed is soft and comfy. Love the interior decor by hotel staff too - consists of a cute elephant folded with towels and a pot of pretty yellow roses. Massage service located on the hotel lobby level and is very competitively priced. Overall a great stay for me :)
Reviewed November 27, 2015

tahir from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
I LOVE IT
CLEAN, NEAR SHOPPING AREA, FRIENDLY HOTEL STAFF
I WISH I WOULD STAY MORE DAYS AT GLOW.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Christine from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Next door traveller smoking openly along corridor
Helpful staffs, comfortable beds
Throughout our 4 days stay at the hotel, the traveller in unit #1614 was smoking openly along the corridor even though it is a non smoking level. However, Glow pratunam staffs did not discourage this particular traveller. This can be further improved by reminding all travellers before check in.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Noelle from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Hotel with good location
Location, price, massage
Good, but I find that the condition of the hotel has detoraraited since the last time I stayed. A number of things in the hotel are not working fine, eg. wardrobe door dislodged, drawer spoilt, etc.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

alice from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
BED IS TOO SOFT
LOCATION , LOCATION N LOCATION
We stay for 4night at glow pratunam hotel. the location is very good. but the bed n pillow is too soft. the next morning having body ached.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Chwe from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Rooms are excellent but breakfast sucks...
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
Stay at the hotel deluxe double bedded and twin bedded rooms. We requested non smoking rooms and connecting rooms and they gave us a connecting rooms in the smoking floor. Rooms are very nice and clean, both thumbs up. Breakfast buffet spread was bad. We ate bad watermelon and spotted expired yogurts. Breakfast in that restaurant was not comfortable as we were being seated at the direct sun area next to the windows.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Shu from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great and will be back again
The friendly concierge staffs, the extra mile room attendant + the cleanliness of GLOW
Reviewed November 26, 2015

thiang from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great & pleasent stay
room cleanliness, helpful staff, great breakfast.
Clean hotel, great location
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Daniel from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Friendly family type of environment.
Location, friendly/attentive staff and clean room
Reviewed November 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: