Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6625 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Benny from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
Bangkok shopping
Room was clean and spacious. Staff was friendly. Location near platinum mall if you intend shop there. Food was ok but
Nice
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WEE from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Returning Customer
The room is quiet, bed is comfortable & location is great
Excellent
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location
Good location. Room are clean and spacious
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A hotel that shopper also comfy
Opposite the shopping mall, clean, bed s comfy
Value for money n will stay back again in next visit to BKK
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonne from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Fantastic room and excellent staff
Clean room, great comfy bed and most importantly staff who are ever friendly and goes the extra mile for service!
Wonderful!
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TAY from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Cleanliness & very comfortable bed.
Location, environment, cleanliness
Very nice stay in this hotel. I left my iPad in hotel room & hotel staff very honest & found my iPad. Luckily my friend is still in BKK so I ask my friend to collect on behalf for me. I am really lucky!
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yow from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Cool and vibrant hotel
Nice, clean and close to shopping areas.
Overall, we were very pleased with our stay at GLOW Pratunam. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable, plenty of good eating places nearby, and of course excellent shopping places right at its doorstep.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jian from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great location. New and clean rooms.
Great location.New and clean rooms.
Great location. New and clean rooms.
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mok from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Comfortable accommodation
The hotel n room's cleanliness, well kept n still has the brand new feeling.
Overall satisfied with the service n cleanliness of the hotel. The location is great for shopping. The only downsides are the location of the lobby at 7th floor as well as not being near BTS station.
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

vivienne from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
👍
Great location, service and cleanness.
One of my favourite hotel in bangkok. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: