Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6648 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

TAY from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Cleanliness & very comfortable bed.
Location, environment, cleanliness
Very nice stay in this hotel. I left my iPad in hotel room & hotel staff very honest & found my iPad. Luckily my friend is still in BKK so I ask my friend to collect on behalf for me. I am really lucky!
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Yow from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Cool and vibrant hotel
Nice, clean and close to shopping areas.
Overall, we were very pleased with our stay at GLOW Pratunam. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable, plenty of good eating places nearby, and of course excellent shopping places right at its doorstep.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Jian from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great location. New and clean rooms.
Great location.New and clean rooms.
Great location. New and clean rooms.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Mok from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Comfortable accommodation
The hotel n room's cleanliness, well kept n still has the brand new feeling.
Overall satisfied with the service n cleanliness of the hotel. The location is great for shopping. The only downsides are the location of the lobby at 7th floor as well as not being near BTS station.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

vivienne from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
👍
Great location, service and cleanness.
One of my favourite hotel in bangkok. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Mei from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good stay
Clean room, good location and good aervice. :)
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Lew from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good Location
Strategic location, Convenient, Spacious
Overall good stay, Will visit again.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Jane from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Staycation
Clean / location /
not so near from bts station, nearby 7-11 is too small, no much variety. Be careful when taking street food along the road nearby hotel. All 6 pax is having diarrhea after eating the seafood store, store location directly at hotel exit door.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Lew from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great Location
Location, Convenient, Clean
This is my second visit everything was good, however the room 1711 we stayed in has issue with flushing the toilet bowl. We called for housekeeping to fix it, it was fixed but right after using it the same issue occur. We were too tired to call for housekeeping so we left it as it is, loud water drainage throughout the night kept us awake!
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Nam from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Clean, Comfort & Nice Location
Clean room, Comfortable bed and Nice Location
Comfortable bed and clean room to stay. Really great location as it is very near to all the shopping area and convenient enough to have 2 really good thai food store and restaurant just in front of the building.
Reviewed November 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: