Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6625 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Melissa from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great location,big and clean room
1. Location (opposite platinum fashion mall, 15 mins walking distance to central world, next to pratunam market and lots of local Thai street food and good Thai massage.
Stayed for 3 nights in deluxe corner room..room is very big and bathroom is extremely big with separate shower, closet, and bathtub...I added on extra bed and it was comfy as well. Breakfast was ok, staff was very nice n friendly and speak moderate English..when you want to take cab, the hotel staff will help you to get one with meter. This hotel located at 7th floor at shibuya shopping center, opposite platinum fashion mall, 15 mins walking distance to central world and at the center of pratunam market, surrounding with lots local Thai street foods and Thai massage...
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Stella from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great location, room is big and clean.
1. Great location 2. Clean room 3. Big room
Will always book this hotel when I travel to BKK.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Wong from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Fantastic Hotel at Superb location
Good Location, Good bed, Good service
I booked for 3 pax, the room turned out to be clean, neat and tidy. The third bed is not those addon beddings, its actually like the in-room's mattress. We all having very comfy stay, the pillow, mattress and blankets are all so comfy. They have massage services at hotel lobby too, w! came back at 12midnight for massage... shiok@ Location is fantastic for those who are here to shop, below is shibuya, outside is the Pratunam Market and opposite is Platinum Mall. What else to ask for!
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Lai from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Comfortable Hotel for the trip
Convenient, Comfortable and very clean
This is my first time to stay Glow Pratunam Hotel. I definately will go back again for this hotel for my next visit.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Doreen from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
A bit troublesome.need trsf lift when gg bk room
Good Location, room is clean & good service staff
Excellent. .enjoyable
Reviewed November 08, 2015

KATHERINE from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Excellent
Very friendly staff and excellent service.
Excellent!! I want to take this oppuntinity to thank the Manager by the name of Chart. My cousin misplace his iPad in the Hotel. He & his team went all way to assist us. His security officer even offer to accompany us to make a police report. BUT my blur cousin found his iPad in his luggage before heading to the police station. Last but not least, I was with my mum and has a pair of weak legs. The staff at the level 1 help us by flagging down cab with meter. Keep up the good work!! I will be back again. Once again thank you for making our stay a wonderful one.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Yap from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Stay
Cleanliness location
Service is bad. Limited tv channel. Room of 4 stars service of 3 stars hotel.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Helen from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
.
.
Overall good except for the bed. Not so comfortable.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

KHOO from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great stay
Location,big room
Second time stay at this hotel.Overall is good.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

SIO from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good
strategy location - surrounding with shopping complex.
Reviewed November 06, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: