Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6630 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Li from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great hotel in a central location
Location, near lots of good food, shopping
Enjoyed my stay...stayed 3 to a room and full beds were provided instead of a foldable extra bed.
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Impressive customer service
Customer service,cleanliness and good location
A very nice and comfortable hotel to live in..it will be even better if we can have varieties of pillows as my friend has neck problem and the pillow was too soft for her.
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rukiya from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location ,Location , location
Location, Clean, value for money
This is my third stay and i still love it . Still clean and the staff is great too
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ying from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
A good stay
Convenient, Comfort and Good Customer Service
I stayed for 3 nights in glow. It is just directly opposite plantinum mall. You can easily walk to pratunam market as well. It is very convenient and you can put your heavy shopping bags easily. The hotel is clean and comfortable and customer service and bellboys are helpful. I had a great stay overall and will definitely stay here again the next time i visit bangkok.
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charn from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Ok hotel
Cleanliness
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Angelina from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good location
The location are very good, platinum mall are just located infront of the hotel. The staffs are very well manners and willing to help. The room are very comfortable and clean.
My stay in Glow Pratunam was very comfortable, will recommend my friends and family to stay in this hotel. I will stay in Glow Pratunam the next time I go.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Celia from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great memories
Comfort ,services and convience
Excellent
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Celia from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very much satisfied com
Comfort and convience
Great
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Malaysia
Group
Glow Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Comfortable Stay, Convenient
Room very spacious, clean , location are convenient with shopping centre surrounded.
The suites are spacious. However, the house keeping has to be improved. Bath towels were not provided during our 3 days stay and we just have to ask and wait. The bath room are transparent and you can see through everything. I thinks it's meant for couple and not quite suitable to stay with for friends or families.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MEE from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice spacious hotel
Good location, big and clean rooms
The corner deluxe room is definitely a good buy as you got bigger room and double basin in washroom. Location is good if you like places like platinum and pratunam wholesales. Seriously, you can shop as early as 5am till midnight.
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: