Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

TAN from Singapore
Families with young children
Glow Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Value For Money
Location. Cleanliness. Price
It's definitely the best location to stay in Pratunam. Very Near Platinum Mall. Massage Available at Hotel Lobby. 24Hr Mcdonalds within same building. However the TV Channels are limited. No HBO. No Star Movies.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Joo from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Nice Hotel
location, room and staffs
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Li from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great hotel in a central location
Location, near lots of good food, shopping
Enjoyed my stay...stayed 3 to a room and full beds were provided instead of a foldable extra bed.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

TAN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Impressive customer service
Customer service,cleanliness and good location
A very nice and comfortable hotel to live in..it will be even better if we can have varieties of pillows as my friend has neck problem and the pillow was too soft for her.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Rukiya from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location ,Location , location
Location, Clean, value for money
This is my third stay and i still love it . Still clean and the staff is great too
Reviewed November 02, 2015

ying from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
A good stay
Convenient, Comfort and Good Customer Service
I stayed for 3 nights in glow. It is just directly opposite plantinum mall. You can easily walk to pratunam market as well. It is very convenient and you can put your heavy shopping bags easily. The hotel is clean and comfortable and customer service and bellboys are helpful. I had a great stay overall and will definitely stay here again the next time i visit bangkok.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Charn from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Ok hotel
Cleanliness
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Angelina from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good location
The location are very good, platinum mall are just located infront of the hotel. The staffs are very well manners and willing to help. The room are very comfortable and clean.
My stay in Glow Pratunam was very comfortable, will recommend my friends and family to stay in this hotel. I will stay in Glow Pratunam the next time I go.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Celia from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great memories
Comfort ,services and convience
Excellent
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Celia from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very much satisfied com
Comfort and convience
Great
Reviewed October 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: