Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Rico from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good Location
Good Location, Ok prices, Ok room and staff, too crowded...
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Shareen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
beyond expectation. :D
our first time staying at the hotel and we must say that, the experience set its bar high enough for us to consider going back in our next visit! Good job to all staffs working at Glow! You have made our trip a pleasant one, indeed.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

YiXuan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Very nice and comfortable hotel
Will always stay at glow when I'm in Bangkok. Great location and comfortable rooms. Hope to be back soon!
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Room was clean and staff were friendly. In a convenient location in Pratunam. However the pillow and mattress were too soft for comfort, that is the only disappointing point for the entire hotel stay.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
My wife and me really enjoyed our 4 days staying in Glow Hotel
The cleanliness of the hotel, attitude of staff, location and facilities of this hotel are all good. The common problem faced is the traffic jam. That's all........
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Sharon from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Super! Nice hotel
The hotel is very clean and near to lots of shopping area. Room is spacious but the only con is need to take 2 lifts to the rooms. Highly recommended.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

JIAO from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Hotel is good, location is perfect, everything is great. Will go back again for sure.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

lim from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Review
very nice hotel , big and clean loving it
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Wei from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Pleasant stay and very clean. Corner room was spacious and very quiet.
Breakfast was above expectation and service was excellent.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Hidayah from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great stay. Convenient
Pros: easy to get around especially if u are here for shopping and food. We used to stay at near National Stadium (MBK) & Siam area but this is the most convenient ever. If u don't see urself taking train always or with elderly. As we are on business trip, our driver was able to park easily downstairs and waited for us at the lobby on the 7th floor. Security and bell boy was very nice to assist us with our goods from the vehicle. We came at 1am and informed them in advance to hold the room. Also although we were on business trip, it was our anniversary the day before this the hotel really decorated the room for us. A sweet gesture. Massage at the hotel was one of the best I had ever in Bangkok hotels. Opened till 2am but better book before hand. We don't have breakfast option (since it's not halal) but there is Starbucks n macdonald (24hrs) downstairs so can just buy any croissant or egg muffin. Convenient before start the day with meetings. Will stay here again.
Reviewed August 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: