Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Bennie from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Location
Stay for 1 night. Love the location.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Ai from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
The night shift counter staff Ms Noon and another lady (I didn't get her name) weren't very helpful. We called to ask for a room that we requested earlier, she said she'll check but never called back until I asked.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Gillian from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
location good
That area is good and will recommend tourist to stay there. Night time can shop opposite and day time shop at the morning market. And walking distance to Erawan Shine is convenient.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Teng from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
very Good
Room Very Clean
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Ah from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Pratunam market
Good location, easy access to Pratunam Market, opposite Platinum Shopping mall. I would consider it as bit far to walk to big C and Central World. Checking in was fast, Breakfast average. Overall, quite pleasant stay.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Khrisna from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great location!
Right in the heart of Pratunam. Great location for shopping. Not to fancy about the hotel entrance.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Jaclyn from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good location, value of money and friendly staff
This my second time stayed at GLOW and i bring along 4 of my friends they comment that compared with their previous experience for staying at BKK, GLOW was the most fantastic hotel for them, especilally the service of staff. They all quite satisfy.. of course GLOW was my only choice at BKK.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Chua from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
travel with friends
love this place, will chose to stay at Glow pratunam hotel again when I came to holiday in Bangkok.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

YIXIN from Singapore
Couples
Glow Suite Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Close to platinum mall
Opposite to platinum fashion mall but located away from BTS. Need to walk about 15mins. Not much food choices from the hotel breakfast buffet. However, omelet from the egg station was good!
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Marvin from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great place
This hotel soo easy to find and werent too far from the shopping area, pratunam market, pathumwan plaza, platinum plaza, pantip plaza. Overall this hotel was great for its value
Reviewed August 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: