Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6630 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Wan from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Comfortable hotel and great location
Room is big and hotel is located at a very convenient location; just opposite platinum mall. Excellant stay!
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Zhi from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Very satisfied with the hotel
It's clean, very comfortable. Staff were helpful and pleasant. A real proper hotel. Had a great stay at glow.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Kok from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
My own review
Convenience to shopping mall and BTS within a walk distance. Hotel staff are friendly. Cleanliness is tip top condition as well.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

HO from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Location
Good location and friendly staff
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Christina from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Awesome Stay
The hotel staffs were friendly !! Hotel is just right opp Plantinum mall ... Massage Service in the hotel were great too !! Most impt i have always still in Glow for good hotel service and nice massage !!!
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Xue from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
comfortable
So far so good.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Jeanette from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Still as great as ever
Great stay - probably my 5th stay at Glow already. Even the foot massage available at the hotel is awesome.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

TAN from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good accommodation and shopping for family trip
Very nice sea food with reasonable prices; Good location for shopping; Nice food & drinks at level 6 food court; rooms are very spacious and very well maintained; hotel staff are very approachable and friendly; funny smell in lifts;
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Jasmin from Singapore
Couples
Glow Suite Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
My most awful BKK stay, ever
Hotel was in a prime location in Pratunam, and this is the ONLY positive factor about the hotel (in my opinion). We were assigned a room (by the way, we had booked their EXECUTIVE SUITE) that had a faulty air-conditioning system - it was blowing out hot air and making a lot of loud noises throughout our first night. We went to the reception the next morning to request for a technician to check the system, only to be met with unfriendly responses from the hotel staff. We then headed out and upon our return at night, we were utterly disappointed to realise that the air-conditioning system was still not working. We then went down to the reception and requested for a change of room only to be met with huge resistance and unwillingness from the hotel staff. They insisted rudely that they do not have any other Executive or Glow Suite and assigned us a Deluxe Room instead. By the time we finished all the tussle and hustle with their rude staff and shifted our belongings into the other room, it was already past midnight. We did not have a good night's rest in that other room as well, because there were many random and disturbing noises throughout that night, which made both of us extremely uncomfortable. We then decided to check out first thing in the morning the next day, even though we still had another two nights with the hotel. And as we were checking out at the reception, the hotel staff did not even bother asking why we were leaving when our stay was not yet over. It shocked us very much, as to how much the staff were concerned or cared about our well-being. We then shifted ourselves to stay at Novotel Platinum across the street and down a little, and boy were we glad we made that decision. Novotel Platinum had great staff, and ensured we settled in comfortably. Terrible hotel with rude staff; the worst I've seen in all my trips to Bangkok.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Chew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Fantasty hotel
Everything is great, except the soft bed and pillow and the morning buffet is taasty.
Reviewed August 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: