Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6634 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

jimmy from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
perfect
water preasure a little bit slow
Reviewed September 24, 2016

jeff from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Awesome Location
Very new hotel in the heart of Pratinum. The market is 5 min walk where you can get lost for hours. Plattinum mall 2 min walk across the road and the at dark the street market comes alive. We stayed at glow for 2nights and it was everything we can ask for. Great big clean rooms and bathroom with all the latest fittings . Great breakfast choice buffet which was changed everyday. Highly recommend this hotel for the access and action of Pratunam.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Zhijie from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Comfortable and Cosy room
Location and conditions of room is exceeding satisfactory level.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Chong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Location
Good location
Reviewed September 22, 2016

johanna from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location. Good value for money
Pros: location, clean room (no old hotel smell), very helpful courteous staff Cons: breakfast can do better I like the no fuss booking and helpful ENGLISH SPEAKING staff. . I hate hotels who hire non English speaking stag expecting visitors to do charades .
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Priscilla from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good location!
Hotel located near a lot of shopping areas. The room was spacious and very clean! Love it! Will stay here again the next time!
Reviewed September 22, 2016

jasmine from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent Location
This is my third stay in this hotel & will definitely always be the hotel I'll stay whenever I visit BKK. Hotel is very spacious & clean. The location is very convenient for shopping and all the great food is just a round the corner..
Reviewed September 22, 2016

oh from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Super B if u come for shopping
Good location ever, I can save my shopping time . And the massage service of the hotel is nice. Breakfast alot of choices, Room is big and clean. Hotel around with alot of food stall and night market.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Cato from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great place
Great place and verg friendly staffs! Highly recommended!
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Jasmine from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Awesome GLOW Pratunam
Great location, friendly staff, spacious and clean room.. Definitely will introduce to friends and family.
Reviewed September 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: