Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6648 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Kok from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
A short getaway to BKK.
Is opposite Platinmum mall,a short walk to another mall, Near Pratunum Night market, 15 mins walk to Central mall, Siam Paragon. Have nice street foods at Pratunum Night market and it really worth exploring. Nice wanton mee. Glow Pratunum Hotel is located at level 7. This Hotel is located above a mall which people can explore even thought is just small mall.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

maryann from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Very nice hotel
I hope next time you will give me discount because every time we where in bangkok i stay in glow hotel very nice hotel
Reviewed July 01, 2016

shao from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
hotel
breakfast selection poor. small pool. clean .
Reviewed June 30, 2016

WONG from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Vacation
The hotel location is convenient and best.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Catherine from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Locatuon is convenient to shopping mall..
Rooms is clean n service is good..
Reviewed June 30, 2016

CHAI from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Will be back
Super near to shopping area, surrounding by market and nice food .....
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Triana from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Take taxi everywhere
Overall pleasant experience; room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, right opposite Platinum shopping mall, Amari Watergate where many tailors are is just 2 blocks away. Although central, there is always a bad jam to get in and out. Took our driver 15min just to make a U-turn to get us to the other side of the road (if we weren't with our luggages, we would have walked across the road on our own of course). There is no nearby BTS station so you will have to take a cab everywhere you go and again getting stuck in jam. Lobby is on the 7th floor, so there is no driveway. You'll have to drag your luggage from the road (but not too tedious, it's just a 10m walk) to the lift which is a small area and gets crowded at peak hours. Lifts are tiny. There is no chance of getting early check-in/late check-out on weekends because they are so fully booked and don't relent even if you persist to ask politely. You might have a better chance to do that if you stay during the weekdays. These are not huge issues and but I personally prefer a hotel with more flexibility and a lobby/lifts that do not make me feel claustrophobic...
Reviewed June 30, 2016

kang from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very good hotel
Clean, good location, nice service
Reviewed June 30, 2016

stephen from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Glow Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Disappointing
Hotel is in good positions for shopping , but the room was disappointing . We paid for a suit room but it was very basic compared to other hotel we suits we have stayed in for a similar price. There was nothing to keep noise and light from the bathroom.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

lynna from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good
Location good
Reviewed June 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: