Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6638 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Heng from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great location!
We chose GLOW Pratunam Hotel due to the location. It is conveniently located opposite Platinum Fashion Mall and it's on the 7th level of a shopping mall. There is Mcdonalds and Starbuck at level 1. There is free wifi but it is one ID and password for each device. However, we were always prompted to enter the wifi password again once we stepped out of the hotel and back which is quite a hassle and sometimes we could not log in. The pool is
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Kee from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good hotel
Good location Good customer service Value for money
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Linda from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Leisure
Exceeded expectation in terms of comfort and interior furnishing
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Bernard from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Location
Hotel Location is superb, room is clean.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Shu from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Everything good
2nd time staying in this hotel. Still enjoy the location and cleanliness very much. Room was also very spacious, and the staff were very friendly. Indeed value for money, and will make this my choice again during the next visit.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Shu from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great Experience!
2nd time staying at glow, very good experience once again. Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff. Will stay again next time.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Jane from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Comfortable Stay
Stayed here for a second time in a triple-sharing room and space was comfortable. Tried the seafood stall located just outside the hotel and food was good.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Jan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Value for money stay
Enjoyed our stay here. The hotel have accommodated our request of smoking rooms. Thank you (:
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Elaine from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Travel in 3 stay in Deluxe Corner Room
Spacious, clean & good location. Only breakfast not worth for money, limited choice & boring breakfast
Reviewed June 26, 2016

FONG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
6D5N in my 4th Bangkok Trip
Our main purpose of the trip is shopping. So my girl friend and I wanted to stay at the center area of Pratunam. Platinum mall is just across the street. Pratunam market is also 2 mins walk from the hotel. About 10 mins walk to the nearest Ratchathewi bts station. Super clean and comfy room. Very helpful and kind hotel staff. Great seafood served at the ground floor just out of hotel. Definitely will stay in this hotel in our next Bangkok trip.
Reviewed June 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: