Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6638 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Shu from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great Experience!
2nd time staying at glow, very good experience once again. Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff. Will stay again next time.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Jane from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Comfortable Stay
Stayed here for a second time in a triple-sharing room and space was comfortable. Tried the seafood stall located just outside the hotel and food was good.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Jan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Value for money stay
Enjoyed our stay here. The hotel have accommodated our request of smoking rooms. Thank you (:
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Elaine from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Travel in 3 stay in Deluxe Corner Room
Spacious, clean & good location. Only breakfast not worth for money, limited choice & boring breakfast
Reviewed June 26, 2016

FONG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
6D5N in my 4th Bangkok Trip
Our main purpose of the trip is shopping. So my girl friend and I wanted to stay at the center area of Pratunam. Platinum mall is just across the street. Pratunam market is also 2 mins walk from the hotel. About 10 mins walk to the nearest Ratchathewi bts station. Super clean and comfy room. Very helpful and kind hotel staff. Great seafood served at the ground floor just out of hotel. Definitely will stay in this hotel in our next Bangkok trip.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Chua from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
SUPER CLEAN!!
Definitely my favourite hotel in Bangkok. The rooms were super clean and very very spacious. Location is awesome as its opp. Platinum mall. I definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Teng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Location
Spacious room,good location(Pratunam mkt and opp Platinum Mall,walking distance to Central World,Siam Paragon..).Room is clean but walls are thin,can be noisy.Toilet is spacious as well but only has 1 hook to hang a towel,very inconvenient.Wifi always dropped,gotta keep logging in.Breakfast spread is quite miserable and quality so so.I was sick on the second day and had to call for a in-house doc.Staff were helpful and efficient.They even called to check on me thereafter and offered me a fruit basket which i declined.Thumps up for their thoughtfulness.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

QUEK from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
clean hotel with excellent location
Near to shopping centre and has a 24 hrs mac just right at hotel level 1. accessible.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Chan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
spacious room, good service from staff, good location
spacious room, good service from staff, good location
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Hwei from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
King Corner Room. Peaceful and comfortable stay
Went as a family trip with my 9 year old boy. Stayed for 5D4N. Very satisfied with the room and overall service. The King Corner we had was very spacious with unblocked view. Even after putting an extra bed, there were still enough space to relax on the armchair and put our shopping bags. There is even a bath tub which my boy looks forward to soak in everyday! We love the idea of being able to enjoy a late night massage so conveniently below our hotel room, just before tugging into bed!
Reviewed June 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: