Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6627 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

chee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Glow Suite Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Superb Location! Surrounded by all the shopping malls
stayed there for 4 nights. Great pleasure dealing with the staffs there, even though their English are so so but they hav tried their best to communicate with me. I have booked 3 deluxe rooms, facilities are there, I love the bed as I have shopped the whole day around the area, when I hit the bed I will fall into sleep on the next sec. a little disappointed on the bedsheet for my room, as there is some stain on it, but I don't blame the lady who is doing the house keeping, as I witness her running back n forth on trying to clean up a room for us. there is swimming pool & gym room and I barely use it. morning breakfast I would say its rather good, typical hotel buffet style, limited choices but they do change the menu everyday. Well if you really keen on tasting the thai food, I would suggest you to go out n hunt for yourself. Location wise, simply brilliant! too many shopping centre around. you can pick up taxi, uber easily around that area.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Daphne from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Best location
Best location, friendly staff. Almost nothing to complain about this hotel.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good stay
good stay except the house keeping is not good, i stayed for 3 day 2 night and we notice the room is not properly clean , we can find empty water bottle beside our bed
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Christina from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
very good location
good location
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Christina from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good location
good location
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Ariana from Singapore
Couples
Glow Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location
It's located above Shibuya19 and just opposite the Platinum shopping mall and Pratunam market. A little bit far from the nearest train station but taxis are cheap. Hotel buffet breakfast is very limited. Great hotel overall.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

huang from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Buffet not so good.
Not much choices for the breakfast. Glad that they will allow early check in if room is available.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

KOH from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location and nice hotel
The hotel location is very good and walking distance to the nearby shopping areas. The hotel staffs are very friendly towards guest as well.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

WENZHOU from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good Location and value for money
Located opposite Platinum mall and near to morning market.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Vien from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good place
receiption Not friendly, never come back
Reviewed June 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: