Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6625 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Pi from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location and clean room
Very good location, clean and comfortable room.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Yong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Sherry from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Fabulous hotel
Good location and there are a lot of night markets around the hotel. Easy to shop!
Reviewed May 11, 2016

YUEN from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location, friendly staff.
Shopping malls, food streets are nearby.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Shin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Non smoking room with smell of smoke
We asked for a non smoking room and we were given one on the 14 floor which was a non smoking floor. The room however reeks of smoke smell when we entered. Despite the house keeper's best efforts of coming to refresh the room of the smell, the smoke smell still remains and was especially worse in the toilet. We were not able to change to another room because the hotel was full. The previous occupant was really very inconsiderate to smoke in a non smoking room and we had to bear the brunt of his inconsiderate action. Perhaps the house keeper could monitor before guests check in on the condition of the room. Spraying solutions will only temporarily solve the issue. The entire room needs to be thoroughly clean including washing of all the curtains to completely get rid of the smell. The smoke smell to a non smoker is like poison in the air and we stayed and bear with it for 3 nights
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Kang from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Staff attitude have to be improved
It was not the first time staying with GLOW Pratunum. I have choose GLOW for my BKK trip ever since my first stay and have been recommending friends to stay with GLOW. Purely, it's because of the spacious room, good services, cleanliness and also location. However, this time round my stay with GLOW wasn't really pleasant as I felt that the staff was being quite rude and paranoid during our check in. What happened was, my friend and I check in upon our arrival and we have 3 luggages. And it so happens that we met a few friends at BKK so one of them actually helped us with the luggages up to the reception. So after she helped us she went to have a sit and upon the check in the receptionist asked for another passport. And my room mate and I was like no? no other friend staying in the room with us. And i think that he didn't quite believe us. So he kind of said like if we are caught sneaking another person in we will have to pay the extra charge. Of course i was steady about it, the fact that only 2 person is staying at the hotel. But i feel that his attitude wasn't all that friendly. Moreover, I think they sent some other staff to spy on our level. Hopefully my judgement was wrong. I get this feeling because it just so happens when i forget i left something inside my luggage i went back to retrieve and and on the way out to the lift, there was a staff standing there out of no reason. That leads me to become paranoid. I mean am I that suspicious? Nonetheless, GLOW didn't disappoint me with all the other stuffs like cleanliness and service from the other staffs. Only that particular guy have to improve his service because he made me feel like I am someone dishonest. I hope GLOW's staffs will be more friendly and get back the standard of service you guys used to have. Thank you so much
Reviewed May 10, 2016

HWEI from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for money and a clean jem
The rooms were clean and good size. and bed are comfortable for a good rest. Breakfast was good and there are A few change of variety for each day. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Mah from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location with Platinum mall below the hotel
We enjoyed our stay here.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Yi from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
review
i will choose this hotel again. thanks
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Sze from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Fantastic Hotel!
We stayed here for 3 nights in May 2016 and was absolutely in love with the love from start to finish. We booked the corner deluxe unit and the room and bathroom was really huge. The room was in a very good condition and everything looks new and was very clean. The hotel staff were friendly and our check process was swift. The Bell Boy would always remind us to be careful of our bags when we were heading out and always asked where are we heading and would flag a meter taxi for us. Location wise it is literally opposite platinum fashion mall so it is really convenient and about 10 mins walk to central world and Erawan Shrine and 15-20 mins walk to Siam Paragon. The only downside would be that it is not that near to any BTS or MRT station. Overall still an excellent stay and would definitely stay at Glow the next time I am back in Bangkok!
Reviewed May 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: