Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6625 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Pui from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good choice
Very well located for those interested in shopping at the Platinum Mall and Pratunam market
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tng from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good & value for money
The location is very convenient to pratunum fashion mall & is just beside the famous wanton noodles.staff can speak English. Only the breakfast not worth as not much variety. Will be better if have room for 4 persons as I usually travel with my husband & 2 older children.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
A bit disappoint
This was my 3rd stay in Glow Hotel, I found that they have no maintain their quality of services maybe due to they get famous and popular already.. For overall services it's ok, but I did stay here before, feel that they are not that good services as before.. One more issue, there is my fault I didn't state I want a big king size bed inside when I book the room.they say can change to the room I want on the 2nd day, but I need check out on 12pm, then check in back 2pm.. OMG! You mean I book continuously at the hotel but I have 2 hour no hotel? I gonna get my luggage down and wait for 2 hour then move to the new room? Then I just tell them I won't, so lastly I decide not to change room.. This arrangement disappointed me! And I'm very disappointed with the hotel massage even its not under hotel management, but if you guys choose this hotel because of the massage just downstairs? I tell you better walk out to the street just nearby got massage spa shop with really good services...
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sook from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location, shopping and clean.
Good location, shopping and clean.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jie from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Near Platinum Shopping Mall!
Chic interior design and just located opposite Platinum Shopping Mall. However, not very near the BTS stations.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HEE from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
perfect location
Staff are friendly, hotel location is good, didnt have time to try hotel facilities. overall a very good 4d3n stay. will visit again.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Convient location
Cleanliness of the room is good but front desk staff service ok compare last year whereby there's welcome drink plus free upgrade room for us.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Herviana from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nevet dissapoints
Second time here. Just as great, room is spacious, clean and just in front of platinum mall. Massage and spa areas just 5 mins by foot, good food all around, taxi is accessible. Only thing I didn't get this time was connecting rooms which I already requested months before staying but unfortunately the staff couldnt get us connecting rooms as it's high season, otherwise it'll be perfect for us
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Reasonably priced in a relatively good location
Located near platinum mall and about 15-20min walk to central world and four face Buddha
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Si from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Second time staying and it's great!
This is my second time at Glow, great location and room was clean!
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: