Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6648 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Chee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Beautiful Room
Room and facilities are good. Location is great.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Kim from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Staying at glow
Pleasant stay and feel great,definitely will come back here for my next trip
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Goh from Malaysia
Couple
Glow Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location
Good location!
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Lawrence from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good hotel to go shopping
Great location to go shopping trip
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Pui from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Pratunam Market
Good for the market but no BTS or MRT station around so taxi or tutu is e only waybto go. Lucky they r cheap n plentiful
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Pui from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good choice
Very well located for those interested in shopping at the Platinum Mall and Pratunam market
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Tng from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good & value for money
The location is very convenient to pratunum fashion mall & is just beside the famous wanton noodles.staff can speak English. Only the breakfast not worth as not much variety. Will be better if have room for 4 persons as I usually travel with my husband & 2 older children.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Wendy from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
A bit disappoint
This was my 3rd stay in Glow Hotel, I found that they have no maintain their quality of services maybe due to they get famous and popular already.. For overall services it's ok, but I did stay here before, feel that they are not that good services as before.. One more issue, there is my fault I didn't state I want a big king size bed inside when I book the room.they say can change to the room I want on the 2nd day, but I need check out on 12pm, then check in back 2pm.. OMG! You mean I book continuously at the hotel but I have 2 hour no hotel? I gonna get my luggage down and wait for 2 hour then move to the new room? Then I just tell them I won't, so lastly I decide not to change room.. This arrangement disappointed me! And I'm very disappointed with the hotel massage even its not under hotel management, but if you guys choose this hotel because of the massage just downstairs? I tell you better walk out to the street just nearby got massage spa shop with really good services...
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Sook from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location, shopping and clean.
Good location, shopping and clean.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Jie from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Near Platinum Shopping Mall!
Chic interior design and just located opposite Platinum Shopping Mall. However, not very near the BTS stations.
Reviewed May 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: