Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6625 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

GOH from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location
Location is good,
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JUSTIN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
GOOD
nice
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Calvin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Best hotel stay in Pratunum
Definitely the best I have stayed so far. Cosy bed, big room, great view of platinum mall, the list can go on. Will stay there again.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Su from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Nice hotel, very convenient
Air con is too cold
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHANG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great Stay!
the location is great! Great staffs, very polite!
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Too from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location
Nearby platinum mall, 7-11, mcd, Starbucks ... Very convenient place. Big room, nice bed & pillow.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Soek from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Marvellous 4* Hotel
My friends & I have a enjoyable stay at this clean hotel with their friendly & polite service staff. I would like to take this opportunity to thank them to be so helpful & patient when I have difficulty to access my wifi. This is my 8th trip to bkk and this is the 1st time I stayed at Glow Pratunam. I'm sure to choose to stay at this hotel again when I come to bangkok next time and also strongly recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. Should be 9.0. Well done. Keep it up!!! :)
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Value for money hotel
Right opposite Platinium Mall. Beside famous Wanton noodle restaurant. will definitely stay here on next trip.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Excellent. Great location! Will definitely come back again :)
I like how the hotel was situated opposite platinum mall.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Oon from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
3 nights free and easy.
Arrived on 01/09 for an overnight stay for transit to Cha'am from 02-04/09. Return on 04/09 to 06/09 stay in Bangkok. The only disappointment is 1 room included breakfast but not the second room even though both rooms booked on same date.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: