Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6634 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Tang from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
NA
NA
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Mee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Close to platinum mall but far from BTS
Booked the corner room and room is big. Comfortable bed and big shower room. However both days found many little ants at the sanity top that was not used and on the hand towel too. Location is just 3 mins walk from platinum mall which is good when come to shopping. But to take BTS will have to walk about 15 mins to Siam. Friendly staffs and helped to get a taxi by meter to the airport under the hot sun. Very helpful and excellent service.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Mingji from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
travel
just so so
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Kairong from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good Location Good Stay
Location of Glow was great. Near shopping areas with good food nearby. Only downside is a little far from Train Station.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

NG from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Huge and clean room
This is my 2nd stay in Glow Overall feeling is still good Will come again my next visit
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Lay from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Very good location
The location is fantastic. . Supee convenient with Starbucks and McDonald's right below. Situated right next to the famous wanton noodle stall.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Weng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Food not up to expectation
Food not so great. Especially the breakfast, not much choice.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Sin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Value for money
Not the first time I stayed there. Room was good, check in was strictly 2pm even when arrived earlier and as usual, abit messy at front desk but was asked to sit down and wait. Check out was strictly 12pm sharp and we came back late by 20mins and room key card cannot be accessed. Reception desk lady was rude and sounded badly by saying we were late and should check out at 12pm despite we explained were stucked by traffic. She even said loudly that they can charge us for late extended check out but will not do so this time round. I just felt that customer service attitude can be better improved since they are in service industry. For this, it left me with not a good memory of this hotel upon check out. The guys were much better attitude though. Overall the stay was ok.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Kwang from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel in great location
Wonderful
Reviewed April 22, 2016

MANH from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
close to the center
Reviewed April 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: