Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6627 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Soek from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Marvellous 4* Hotel
My friends & I have a enjoyable stay at this clean hotel with their friendly & polite service staff. I would like to take this opportunity to thank them to be so helpful & patient when I have difficulty to access my wifi. This is my 8th trip to bkk and this is the 1st time I stayed at Glow Pratunam. I'm sure to choose to stay at this hotel again when I come to bangkok next time and also strongly recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. Should be 9.0. Well done. Keep it up!!! :)
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Richard from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Value for money hotel
Right opposite Platinium Mall. Beside famous Wanton noodle restaurant. will definitely stay here on next trip.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Lau from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Excellent. Great location! Will definitely come back again :)
I like how the hotel was situated opposite platinum mall.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Oon from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
3 nights free and easy.
Arrived on 01/09 for an overnight stay for transit to Cha'am from 02-04/09. Return on 04/09 to 06/09 stay in Bangkok. The only disappointment is 1 room included breakfast but not the second room even though both rooms booked on same date.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

WEI from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great stay
Friendly staff, near platinum mall and famous wanton noodles. Easy to get around
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Jiafu from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Awesome experience
Staff greeted us with nice warm smiles and assisted us with good customer service level, all touchpoint of customer service is good and friendly
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Cherlene from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great location and clean!
Great location and 3-5 mins to Platinum fashion mall. Clean and bright rooms. Will be recommending this to friends and families!
Reviewed September 09, 2016

jiamin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Worth it!
I've booked for my parents and my younger brother to stay. According to my mum, the staff there are extremely helpful and friendly! Well done! Of course the location is good tho you got everything around! Hotel is clean with cheerful environment!
Reviewed September 09, 2016

MING from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
great location
convenient location with nearby aa lots of good food,famous thai wan ton mee just behind the street
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Robin from Singapore
Couple
Glow Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very good location
Hotel based in a very good location, near to shopping and nice food around the hotel.
Reviewed September 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: