Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Lynn from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location with decent room facilities
Always my first choice!
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Norraini from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Short but a fun family break!
Clean spacious room and good location which made it easy for us to move around either by walking or taking the subway.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Marilyn from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Near platinum mall, comfortable and convenient
Convenient to platinum mall, central world, and 10mins walk to siam paragon and siam center. Clean and comfortable hotel, worth for money.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Desmond from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Overpriced Hotel
Clean
Reviewed April 06, 2016

May from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location! Clean!
It was an enjoyable stay at the hotel. It's located above the shopping mall as the lobby is at level 7. Nice view. Love the electronic control in the room, automated light controls. Love the huge bathroom! Worth the stay! The in house breakfast is so-so only, which can do without during my next visit. Will def come back to stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Adrian from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Disappointed at attitude of staff at reception and super late check in timing
we requested for early check in because our flight arrive very early in the morning and we need to rest and get prepared because we need to attend our friend's wedding at 5pm. we waited very long at the reception before somebody attended to us, telling us there is no way they can do early check in for us. the first room can only be ready at least after 2pm. the last room only managed to check in after 4pm! we requested for early check in because we want to reach earlier and prepare for our friend's wedding, end up we checked in so late and had to rush for our friend's wedding. the next day, we approached the reception and requested for late check out because our rooms were checked in late. however the staff was quite rude to turn down our request immediately, saying there will be other guests checking in. after asking her again nicely, she only agreed to let 2 of our rooms to check out at 1pm, is there any difference in that one hour? we have 7 rooms, 13 of us to squeeze into 2 rooms? how is it fair that we check in couple of hours late due to other guests before us checking out late and we had to put ourselves at an disadvantage because of other people's fault? definitely will think thrice before choosing this hotel again for our yearly group trip next time.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Juliana from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
great location!
Hotel is located within shibuya mall, and directly opposite platinum mall, and 5mins away from pratunam market. It is the perfect location and situated on the main busy street. Room is clean, with pleasant modern decor, and very comfortable mattress. Will definitely consider to stay here again!
Reviewed April 06, 2016

kang from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Very good
Good servic, good location
Reviewed April 06, 2016

HWEE from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Value for money
Clean / bright hotel, good location and convenience for shopping BUT too much "Flat Rate" taxi (who doesn't want to go by meter) !!
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Eric from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Glow Pratunam
Smack right in the middle of Bangkok. A stone throw away from the famous Platinum Mall. There is even a 24hours Mcdonald located at the basement of the hotel. Staff friendliness and Cleanliness is something worth mentioning about. Overall, a place worth considering when you visit Bangkok!
Reviewed April 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: