Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6627 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Glaiza from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
fantastic stay!!!
location, staff friendliness, hotel rooms and amenities
the location is the best, within the shopping district, the breakfast buffet is sooo yummy, the room is very spacious, modern and very clean, and the staff are so friendly :) definitely will comeback to in Glow again :)
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Heng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Nice Hotel
very clean good location for shopping friendly staff
This is my first time stay at glow hotel and will keep going back for this hotel.This hotel was very clean and spacious the aircon here also very quiet.The aircon is very cold even turn to 32 degree i think it is centralized. McDonald and starbuck at right outside the hotel and also quite near platinum fashion mall for those who like shopping...
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Tang from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Big and spacious..comfortable bed
Location is good bed is comfortable and staff is friendly
It was overall a good and pleasant stay in glow
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Elaine from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Can be better
Location
I stayed at Glow previously and it was good. However, this time round, i was given a room that had a very strong smell of cigarette and requested for a change. instead they came to spray some air freshener which helped for a while only. we also left our door opened for air circulation. Upon returning to the hotel at night, the smell was overwhelming that we requested for a change of room again and they responded saying that they dont have any available rooms. they placed an ozone equipment in the room but it did not help. Thankfully the staff assisted to feedback to their colleagues that indeed the room had a strong smell of cigarette and helped us to get a change of room. this contradicted their previous response of "no available room". It was really disappointing
Reviewed March 07, 2016

YUAN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Relaxation trip
Clean room, location, service
Excellent location where platinum mall is just opposite, lots of eateries around the around. The famous wanton mee is just beside the hotel and short walk to many shopping malls. Easy to get a meter cab during the day time.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Ngai from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Pleasant n comfortable stay
Location within Pratunam shopping district. Two seafood restaurants just below hotel .Friendly staffs. Breakfast is good .Room is clean n comfortable. Need to take 2 lifts to go to room. Staffs very helpful to get you a meter taxi.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

khoo from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Centrel location, food, clean hotel
clean, centrel, easy access to shopping
Great. Will return to stay
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Shirlin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
One of the best I've stayed in BKK
Hotel was located in a shopping mall - Shibuya 19, with its lobby located on 7th floor.We didn't have trouble locating the lobby - there was always staff with smiles to greet you at Level 1 who can help you with your luggage. The lobby area is pleasantly decorated with purple and modern furniture, making the checking in a pleasant wait with their welcome drink. This hotel is also popular with Singaporeans - you can always hear the familiar accent in the lift or the lobby. Conveniently located opposite Platinum Mall, we often head back and drop our shopping loots before setting off to continue our shopping spree. Only disadvantage is that it is not located near any BTS or MRT station - the nearest station is 15 minutes away. For this trip we stayed in the suite room which is spacious and clean. We didn't opt for breakfast, but the brightly decorated restaurant was always filled with people when we head out every morning. One of the evenings we decided to have dinner in the hotel which is at the same restaurant that serves breakfast. We opt for an outdoor seating, which is pleasant with the gentle breeze and romantic with orange lighting. Food was good though you might want to skip the Glow Noodles if you're a SIngaporean - it is actually Laksa in disguise. We had a wonderful stay at GLOW - will definitely choose this hotel again when we visit Bangkok.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

KamMeng from Singapore
Couples
Glow Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Stay at GLOW.
Location. Location. Location.
Stay in a suite. Quite big. Bathtub and bed without a wall, so when soaking can feel the air con. No privacy if stay with family. The reception lobby is small and dim. Unlike other hotels which are bright and airy. Surrounding plenty of shopping center but a bit of messy at ground level. If going to BKK for shopping, this is the right hotel to stay in. For relaxing then should choose other hotels. Breakfast is so so. At 12pm sharp, they will remind you to checkout. I went down at 12.30pm and the receptionist was quite unhappy.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Shalenny from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Worth the price. Excellent location.
Location. Cleanliness. Service.
Reviewed March 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: