Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6625 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Kue from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Excellent
Great location,staff excellent,room nice
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Location for Shopping
Nice place. Lobby on Level 7. Main entry on Ground a bit misleading and was combined with the shopping centre.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisi from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel with good location
The hotel was clean and spacious. The breakfast provided was also very sumptuous. We will definitely stay here again
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adeline from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Awesome location and friendly staffs
Location, staffs and cleanliness
As usual great I always stay at this hotel when I go to bkk. However something that can be improved would be their heater. Amongst the various times I went, the water heater tank broke down twice. There was no hot water and hence we had to wait till the afternoon for it to get fixed. One more thing to note: room aircon is really cold. We put it at low fan and at 27 degrees to sleep and we were all still wrapped up.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LIN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Very good hotel to stay in
Glow Pratunam Hotel is super convenient to shopping malls and pratunam market. Room is clean, big and comfortable to stay in. Staff are all very friendly and can speak well in English.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

joyce from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
love it!
1) great location 2) room's condition 3) staff friendliness
this is my 3rd stay here n im still very satisfied with it. the rooms were clean and well maintained just like the first time im here . the staff are really friendly and accomodating. never fail to greet us with a smile everytime we go to the lobby. the location is one of the best! with platinum mall just across the street and the famous wanton mee stall just next to the hotel. would totally recommend Glow to everybody!
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Meng from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Comfortable stay
Comfort stay, good location and friendly staff
Most of the place in Pratunam is accessible in walking distance. Very centralized area. Bed is comfortable and room is big.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Meng from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice Hotel
Room is Big and Clean, Convenient Location
Our 2 days stay was great. We got the Deluxe King Size bed corner room was big and clean. However, some of the items are a little bit too high. Eg, the clothes hanger in the bathroom is too high up, the security card access in the lift is also too high and it could be a hazard for someone who is short. Breakfast is ok and they change about 60% of the dishes during our 2 nights stay. Walking distance to most of the shopping area in Partunam area.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great location
Bed, massage, location
Comfy and will definitely go back to glow again
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chow from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice stay
Location and clean !
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: