Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6638 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Su from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
shopping convenient
just opposite the fashion mall, can find cheap and nice food all around there. only that the BTS are far. The rest are all great!
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Poh from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Fantastic location close by all shopping and food
Cleanliness, Friendly staff and Location
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Ming from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Ming
good location; spacious room; swimming pool
the room was big, comfy bed. Good massage parlor, nice choice while waiting for the room to be ready... Don't dream to get to your room before 2pm, not even 5 minutes earlier. The bellman was very nice, helping us find a taxi which agreed to go by the meter to the airport... overall, it was a nice stay.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Jayce from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Stayover one night before going to airport
Location, service especially the bellman, the view at top floor
me and my husband enjoyed ourselves even though it was a one night stay. The location of the hotel made it easily accessible for us to many places nearby for shopping. the night view at the top floor was beautiful. comfortable room with pillows.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Kue from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Excellent
Great location,staff excellent,room nice
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Robert from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Location for Shopping
Nice place. Lobby on Level 7. Main entry on Ground a bit misleading and was combined with the shopping centre.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Lisi from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel with good location
The hotel was clean and spacious. The breakfast provided was also very sumptuous. We will definitely stay here again
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Adeline from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Awesome location and friendly staffs
Location, staffs and cleanliness
As usual great I always stay at this hotel when I go to bkk. However something that can be improved would be their heater. Amongst the various times I went, the water heater tank broke down twice. There was no hot water and hence we had to wait till the afternoon for it to get fixed. One more thing to note: room aircon is really cold. We put it at low fan and at 27 degrees to sleep and we were all still wrapped up.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

LIN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Very good hotel to stay in
Glow Pratunam Hotel is super convenient to shopping malls and pratunam market. Room is clean, big and comfortable to stay in. Staff are all very friendly and can speak well in English.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

joyce from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
love it!
1) great location 2) room's condition 3) staff friendliness
this is my 3rd stay here n im still very satisfied with it. the rooms were clean and well maintained just like the first time im here . the staff are really friendly and accomodating. never fail to greet us with a smile everytime we go to the lobby. the location is one of the best! with platinum mall just across the street and the famous wanton mee stall just next to the hotel. would totally recommend Glow to everybody!
Reviewed February 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: