Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6630 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Jimmy from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
4th time at Glow
Always stay at glow because of the location, cleanliness and value of the hotel
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Excellent location
Location is great where there are many street food along the hotel. There's a massage place at level 7 offering good services at reasonable prices. Overall good stay
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Excellent location
Location is great where there are many street food along the hotel. There's a massage place at level 7 offering good services at reasonable prices. Overall good stay
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tuclim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
worst management
worst management
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Geraldine from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Pleasant 4D3N Stay @ GLOW
Cleanliness, Comfort and Location
My stay at GLOW was great event though it was a last minute decision to settle down there due to some mishap I had with the hotel that I first booked. Staff were helpful and polite, special commendation to Jinny who helped me out with some matters. Room is spacious,clean and comfortable. Location is a plus point since it's walking distance to most of the popular malls and areas at Pratunam. Didn't had breakfast included in the booking so there's nothing much I can comment about. Downside for people who like hanging around the pool area, the pool area is rather small. Besides that, there's really nothing much I can pick on for my 4D3N stay at GLOW. Overall, a comfortable and pleasant stay. (:
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanna from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chloe from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Cleanliness hotel room ever
Location, food dining , room cleanliness
Great
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernd from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great Hotel (concept) - a little different to the normal one
Hotel for the young generation We were the only europeans. Food was therefore more asian - I liked that Big breakfast buffet. Swimming pool also A+. Will be there next time again.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jocelynn from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
wifi spoilt entire trip
Location staff friendless convenient
Room was spacious and clean aircon was really really cold despite turning up the temperature to the highest. Wifi was down for the whole trip for 5 days so no wifi was available and no action were done by staff to fix the wifi.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Friendly, Clean, Good location
The staff are friendly and assist us whenever we wished to take a cab. They will help us to hail a cab and check with the driver whether is it meter cab. The location is good as the shopping mall is just opposite and below the hotel is another shopping mall. Night market is also just below. Hotel room is clean however the bed is abit too soft.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: