Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6625 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Kenneth from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Very comfortable, safe & clean.
Very friendly staff throughout the hotel. Great massage. Big clean rooms.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

WOON from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice
Good
Reviewed February 14, 2016

WOON from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice
Good
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Satisfaction
Bed is comfortable and staff is very courtesy
Overall is very good. Need to brought up one issue abt e housekeeping. One morning I went down to e hotel cafe for my bkf ard 9am. After my bkf ard 940am I went up to my room and saw e make up room is in process which I did not request for it. I asked e lady housekeeping staff why she proceed without asking and she reply today she worked alone so need to get her work done soon. She asked me to go walk ard e area fir a while before coming back. I was quite annoyed bcos I am not prepare to leave my room to go out so early. But with no choice I just have to wander ard till her make up is done. I tink is important to check with hotel guest before proceeding. Thank you!
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Hazel from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Cozy and great experience
Spacious room, good customer service and housekeeping
I enjoyed the big room that Glow has provided us. I requested for higher level and they did gave me the highest level which is 20th floor. I have also added an extra bed and not every hotel will be able to provide. The room is so spacious and very clean. It makes me feel very relaxed after shopping for the whole day. Will visit this hotel again if I am going to Bangkok again! Great service!
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Aaron from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Clean, Neat & Great Location
Clean room, have a great view from our room (1114) window, especially at night when the lights came on. Only thing is there are no kiddy pool and their deluxe room does not come with a tub. So the kiddo (4yo) was not able to have some fun. The staffs are friendly, helpful and they even took down our taxi number when we were leaving for the airport. Downstairs is a shopping complex and theres a MacDonalds, beside is the market - plenty of street food, the famous wanton mee and opposite is the platinum fashion mall. If you want to go to MBK, a taxi ride via meter will only cost you 40 to 60 Baht, Taxi ride to airport (BKK) is less then 800 Baht including highway fees and takes less then an hour. Definitely be coming back to the hotel if we return to BKK but probably without the kid, there is'nt much for her to do
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Ashley from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Fair hotel
The hotel is quite confusing to enter.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Xiao from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great!
Everything is good, just that the aircon is still very cold even we turn down the speed and adjust the temperature to 32 degree.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

ANH from United States
Groups
Glow Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Excellent
Good location big room excellent services
Excellent
Reviewed February 10, 2016

siowhui from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Love this hotel
Clean,tidy, location good. Warm n friendly service
Reviewed February 10, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: