Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6627 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Wan from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Awesome location, even better service
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at GLOW Pratunam - the awesome location (opposite Platinum Shopping mall and the morning Pratunam Market) was a huge plus. But the one that really topped the cake was the friendly and helpful staff, who were always genuine in their work. We had approached the counter to get them to help us flag a taxi to one of the night markets, and the staff went out of their way to help us with our itinerary so that we can have a better trip, and even reminded us to keep our belongings safe as pickpocketing was common in that particular market. Overall, a wonderful experience, and I will definitely return! Though I must say that the aircon in the room is ridiculously cold and do take note that the seafood restaurant just outside of the hotel is prettyyyyy expensive (but still ooooookay).
Reviewed February 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shi from Singapore
Group
Glow Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Worth your money
Polite and helpful stuff. Jus opp platinum mall. Good location for shopping. Good facilities and spacious room.
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

andre from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good location
Room aircon too cold. However breakfast selection was reasonable and location was ideal..
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonne from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Clean & good service, good location
Clean and comfortable rooms, helpful receptionists and near platinum fashion mall
We enjoyed our stay at glow. there is Starbucks & macdonalds just downstairs. There is also massage service with pretty reasonable price. Walking distance to platinum fashion mall & central world. overall, pretty good!
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kam from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good location close to all shopping malls & light rail stations
BTS , MRT, Airport Rail Link stations and shopping malls are within 10~15 min walking distance.
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SAMUEL from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Short Bangkok Getaway
Really happy with the stay.
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfortable stay
Very comfortable bed, very clean with good BF
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great value for money
Love it, tastefully done, great BF, well trained stuffs
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Limin from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Happy Stay
Friendly staff, spacious and comfortable room
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Big room with spacious bath room
Spacious room, strong air con, clean and comfortable bed
Spacious room, strong air con, clean and comfortable bed. The pool is a disappointment as it is much more smaller than what I expected based on the photos in this website. There is no beach tower provided or it is ready hidden in somewhere that I just couldn't find. The staff is really poor on English and I found the security personnel manning the lift at the ground floor more friendly than the front desk staffs at the reception counter which is sought of amusing if not weird.
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: