Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6648 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

TEOH from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice stay
Spacious, clean and comfortable
Excellent stay
Reviewed January 29, 2016

KOH from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Poor Staff Performance
Location Cleanliness Affordable
We booked 2 rooms in total. Only managed to get 1 room at 2.30pm n another at 3pm, thus a staff agreed to giv us a room for late check out at 3pm... But thn on the check out day, a female staff keep rushing us to check out. Say there is no record of the agreement. So whos fault? We checked out by 2.15pm anyway..
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Ernest from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Superb Hotel Location and great beds!
location, Bed and cleanliness
we went bkk for 3days for shopping and this hotel was superb! It is just opposite Platinum Mall and a street away from the famous wanton noodle shop and the pratunam market. The room was very clean and beds were super comfy! We ask for 3 single beds and still a lot of spaces in the room to move about. The staff were full of smiles and very helpful. The neg points were the hotel lobby is situated on level 7 and you will have to change lifts at level 7 and you can skip the hotel spa. We tried the body scrub and the shower facility within the spa room was extremely dirty and my friend was assigned to a room which was barely covered by a curtain. Maybe you can try massage that doesn't require showering. The restaurant (Siam Kitchen) mango sticky rice is very nice but the price for a dinnr is alittle steep as compare to Chinatown.Overall We LOVE the hotel!
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
staff are helpful and friendly, service are good.
1) location is good.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Sheryl from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great stay!
The staff are friendly and courteous! The hotel is situated right opposite the famous Platinum shopping mall and just beside the famous must eat Wanton Mee! Not to mention that I had an excellent stay at the hotel with the clean hotel room and comfortable bed!
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Ng from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Always my top choice
Wonderful staff who made our day. Helpful and friendly. Will get a cab from the roadside for you and always having a smile on their face. Have stayed here many times. Swimming pool is not huge but the water is clean. Hubby used the gym on a few morning as well. Massage at the lobby level is good too. Recommended.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

LAM from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
I BE STAY AGAIN
FRIENDLY STAFF.GOOD LOCATION.CLEAN AND COMFORT HOTEL.
HAVE A PRESENT STAY.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Joo from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good Hotel in Bangkok
Location, Staff and Room
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Ting from Malaysia
Business travelers
Glow Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
GOOD LOCATION
I LIKE THE LOCATION VERY MUCH. THE ROOMS WAS PERFECT IN CLEANLINESS, EXTREMELY SPACIOUS.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Choon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Location is very good for shopping
The location is great for shopping. But if you need to get out of the town center, then this is not recommended since the traffic can be very bad during peak hours.
Reviewed January 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: