Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6648 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Liang from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Best Hotel nearest to Famous Wanton Mee
Location, Cleanliness, Massage
Awesome stay! It's our second time staying at this hotel. You can start shopping in the same building, Shibuya. Platinum mall is diagonally opposite the road. Sabx2 Wanton mee is just right beside the hotel. Super convenient. Love this hotel! :)
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Ekrem from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Value for Money
Price, location, clean
Feel nice
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Mahtani from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
nice decent hotel
Location, location, room
Good Location. The room although small, has a very modern design and quite practical.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Chan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
nice stay
location location and location
so far so good
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Daniel from Singapore
Couples
Glow Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good value stay in Glow
Friendly and helpful staff, especially the bell boys
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Norfadzillah from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Recommended hotel
Good location, friendly staff, very clean
We enjoyed our stay in GLOW Pratunam Hotel. Highly recommended hotel.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Ronnie from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Best hotel in its class
Location. Staff friendliness. Room comfort.
Excellent location in the centre of activities. Staff are very friendly and efficient...aircon is a little too cold and not responsive to control but overall cleanlines and room amenities were excellent.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Michelle from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very good location
Location was very convenient, massage at the same building, aircon very cold
Great, although some staffs is quite impolite and impatient. Did not receive welcome drink when we saw all others did receive them.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Jia from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great stay, clean room and very near shopping area
Location, comfortable bed and clean room
Great love it, massage is just located at lobby area and 6th floor. Near to Shopping area and clean room.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good Location for Shopper
Friendly Staff, Good Location & still Loaction
Glow is a pretty nice hotel which still have area for improvement. I will still recommend Glow to all my friends out there because of its Pricing and Location. However the hotel might want to do a final check on the rooms before guest check-in. The reasons being during our stay I encountered faulty safe box and ants attack on our food items which we left on the table. For the safe box they were pretty fast in getting it repaired. But it was the ants which is causing problem for us they might want to do some pest control. We didn't highlight the pest problem to them as we were rushing out to shop and have forgotten to inform them.
Reviewed January 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: