Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6638 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Gladys from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Convenient n comfortable staying provide good service
Staff is friendly and good service , overall well done. Will recommend friend n family to stay in glow pratunam. Convenient for shopping,dining,massage.
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Michelle from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Glow hotel
Very big and clean room.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location and clean hotel
Overall satisfied with the hotel especially on the location.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Poh from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
I'm glad to be back
Glow Pratunam Hotel has always been my 1st choice for stay in BKK. Excellent location with various F&B options available around the vicinity. It's within walking distance to CentralWorld, Big C (around 5 to 10 mins walk), Erawan Shrine (10 to 15 mins walk), Siam Paragon (15 mins walk). There's Starbucks & 24 hours MacDonald on the 1st floor of the building. The famous BKK wanton mee that all tourists go out to queue is also at the alley besides the hotel (right at the street besides MacDonald). Right at the street level & the alley besides the hotel offers plentiful of outdoor wholesale shopping. You can hang out the area to shop before Platinum Mall opens. If you're looking for BTS, its either Chit Lom (opposite Erawan Shrine) / Siam station (Siam Paragon). Nothing much to complain except the upholstery of the couch does not seem to be well-maintained; it looks rather worn out. The rooms are clean & not forgetting how comfy the beds were. All that i need after a long day of shopping. The hotel staff have also been very helpful to direct the Grab Taxi driver to the lobby. The staff at the lobby even helped us to negotiate a flat fee with the Grab Taxi driver; Splendid service & they have definitely went beyond their call of duties! =)
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Wendy from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
9
I have stayed in Glow for a few times. Nothing bad about it. Location is the best and the room, bedsheets are clean. It is a recommended hotel.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

JOEY from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Very very polite staff and very nice hotel
Staff are very very polite, hotel stay was great! Nothing i can complaint about
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Mary from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good location
The room is clean.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Mei from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great stay at Glow
This is my first time staying at Glow with my family and we all loved the location. There is a morning market below the hotel, and opposite is Platinum Mall. It is ideal to bring elders here as they are able to go shopping and come back easy for a rest. Will stay there again next time.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

jimmy from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
perfect
water preasure a little bit slow
Reviewed September 24, 2016

jeff from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Awesome Location
Very new hotel in the heart of Pratinum. The market is 5 min walk where you can get lost for hours. Plattinum mall 2 min walk across the road and the at dark the street market comes alive. We stayed at glow for 2nights and it was everything we can ask for. Great big clean rooms and bathroom with all the latest fittings . Great breakfast choice buffet which was changed everyday. Highly recommend this hotel for the access and action of Pratunam.
Reviewed September 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: