Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6625 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

oh from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2016
Super B if u come for shopping
Good location ever, I can save my shopping time . And the massage service of the hotel is nice. Breakfast alot of choices, Room is big and clean. Hotel around with alot of food stall and night market.
Reviewed September 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cato from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great place
Great place and verg friendly staffs! Highly recommended!
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasmine from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Awesome GLOW Pratunam
Great location, friendly staff, spacious and clean room.. Definitely will introduce to friends and family.
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pak from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Short getaway
Nice hotel with great location. staff were friendly and helpful. Only thing if they could improve on is the spread to the buffet breakfast.
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean from Singapore
Group
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great service
Can improve on pillow - too soft Staff was extremely helpful as my friend was unwell -room service was requested out of menu and they did a extra mile for us
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Shoppers' paradise hotel
Right in the middle of all the good shopping centres in Pratunam. There are also good eateries around with some of the most famous like Stewed pork knuckle, wanton noodle and chicken rice.
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TONG from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Awesome stat at a convenient location
Location was great and service from the staff were excellent. The only issue is the constant traffic jam but hotel is within walking distance to platinium mall, central etc
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

see from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
nice food and friendly staff, clean room
close to wholesale market, food nearby too, but its a distance walking to bts station
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mee from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Fantastic stay with GLOW
It was a business trip with my partners. three of us are the cloth seller who aimed to go wholesale market. the hotel location fit our requirement as it located just next to the wholesale market and beside the main. perfect facilities, environment and friendly concierge staff! Usually, u will find difficulties to get a taxi here with meter charge, but the hotel staff always assist us to get the taxi with meter .(maybe one or twice the cab driver refused to do so) Overall, i will go back again for my next stay
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chantelle from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
hotel copies credit card number and cvv
Hotel is clean. Location is good. Near platinum mall. Very comfy beds and pillows. Good water pressure from shower tap. However, I don't understand why hotel staff at reception needs my credit card number and ccv. They copied these info from my credit card onto a piece of paper and they told me the hotel requires those info.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: