Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6627 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Location
Good location
Reviewed September 22, 2016

johanna from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location. Good value for money
Pros: location, clean room (no old hotel smell), very helpful courteous staff Cons: breakfast can do better I like the no fuss booking and helpful ENGLISH SPEAKING staff. . I hate hotels who hire non English speaking stag expecting visitors to do charades .
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Priscilla from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good location!
Hotel located near a lot of shopping areas. The room was spacious and very clean! Love it! Will stay here again the next time!
Reviewed September 22, 2016

jasmine from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent Location
This is my third stay in this hotel & will definitely always be the hotel I'll stay whenever I visit BKK. Hotel is very spacious & clean. The location is very convenient for shopping and all the great food is just a round the corner..
Reviewed September 22, 2016

oh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Super B if u come for shopping
Good location ever, I can save my shopping time . And the massage service of the hotel is nice. Breakfast alot of choices, Room is big and clean. Hotel around with alot of food stall and night market.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Cato from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great place
Great place and verg friendly staffs! Highly recommended!
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Jasmine from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Awesome GLOW Pratunam
Great location, friendly staff, spacious and clean room.. Definitely will introduce to friends and family.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Pak from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Short getaway
Nice hotel with great location. staff were friendly and helpful. Only thing if they could improve on is the spread to the buffet breakfast.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Jean from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great service
Can improve on pillow - too soft Staff was extremely helpful as my friend was unwell -room service was requested out of menu and they did a extra mile for us
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Ho from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Corner Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Shoppers' paradise hotel
Right in the middle of all the good shopping centres in Pratunam. There are also good eateries around with some of the most famous like Stewed pork knuckle, wanton noodle and chicken rice.
Reviewed September 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: