Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6625 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Cato from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great place
Great place and verg friendly staffs! Highly recommended!
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Jasmine from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Awesome GLOW Pratunam
Great location, friendly staff, spacious and clean room.. Definitely will introduce to friends and family.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Pak from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Short getaway
Nice hotel with great location. staff were friendly and helpful. Only thing if they could improve on is the spread to the buffet breakfast.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Jean from Singapore
Group
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great service
Can improve on pillow - too soft Staff was extremely helpful as my friend was unwell -room service was requested out of menu and they did a extra mile for us
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Ho from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Shoppers' paradise hotel
Right in the middle of all the good shopping centres in Pratunam. There are also good eateries around with some of the most famous like Stewed pork knuckle, wanton noodle and chicken rice.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

TONG from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Awesome stat at a convenient location
Location was great and service from the staff were excellent. The only issue is the constant traffic jam but hotel is within walking distance to platinium mall, central etc
Reviewed September 21, 2016

see from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
nice food and friendly staff, clean room
close to wholesale market, food nearby too, but its a distance walking to bts station
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Mee from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Fantastic stay with GLOW
It was a business trip with my partners. three of us are the cloth seller who aimed to go wholesale market. the hotel location fit our requirement as it located just next to the wholesale market and beside the main. perfect facilities, environment and friendly concierge staff! Usually, u will find difficulties to get a taxi here with meter charge, but the hotel staff always assist us to get the taxi with meter .(maybe one or twice the cab driver refused to do so) Overall, i will go back again for my next stay
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Chantelle from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
hotel copies credit card number and cvv
Hotel is clean. Location is good. Near platinum mall. Very comfy beds and pillows. Good water pressure from shower tap. However, I don't understand why hotel staff at reception needs my credit card number and ccv. They copied these info from my credit card onto a piece of paper and they told me the hotel requires those info.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Amelia from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good location and environment of the hotel
Love the cleanliness of the hotel! Location is really good too. Just opposite platinum mall. Don't have to worry that you would go hungry in the middle of the night because night markets and food stalls are right in front of the hotel. Would definitely stay at Glow again!
Reviewed September 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: