Very good 7.6
Based on 121 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 121 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Fiona from United Kingdom
Twin Room with Shower
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Excellent hotel in fantastic location.
Location. Comfort. Convenience.
Very comfortable. A small twin bed apartment with all amenities. Loads of great restaurants and walking distance to tower bridge on the Thames.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Denell from United Kingdom
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Space room bed
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Vera from Singapore
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Value for money, Conveneint Location
Convenient Location, well equpped kitchnette
We stayed a night. It was a pleasant stay. The location is very convenient, with quite a number of restaurants and shops all around, within few minutes walk. It is a far walk from tube station, but we take buses everywhere so its fine. There are bus stops nearby that brings you to tube/city easily. The rooms are clean, except we wish they had cleaned the floor better as it feels dirty on our bare feet. But this can be easily resolved by bringing along a pair of bedroom slippers in your luggage. The kitchenette that comes with my room is very well equipped, and very clean. We would stay here next time. And it is near to the Borough Market where you do your grocery and make simple meals. For price we pay, we cant ask for more!
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Edward from Canada
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great stay, excellent value for $
Cleanliness, room size, location
Reviewed August 05, 2015

soo from Malaysia
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in July 2015
Recommended service apartment
Convenient, nearby got nice cafe, cleaniness
Quite satisfy with comfortable room. Will recommend to friend and I will stay there again and again.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Katherine from United Kingdom
Family with young children
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
nice room in a good Location,
Room size, content, and surrounding area
Nice room in a great location for business or tourism in London...Walking distance to the sights and also public transport
Reviewed July 14, 2015

SIOBHAN from Ireland
Business traveler
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Simply ideal all round!
Great location, great comfort, well presented.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Mihyeon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
The worst hotel
Too far from the station and, the worst thing a staff from front office was too unkind!!!! and the room wasn't clean. I will never stay there again.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Jacqueline from Australia
Family with teens
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Trip to London
Location close to supermarket
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Andrzej from United Kingdom
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Perfect Stay
Location, Price, Confort
Second time here and 3rd time using Go Native. This is definitely the best way to stay in London. This time we went to the restaurant on the corner by the entrance and it was great. This apartment is located in an incredibly picturesque London street.
Reviewed June 15, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: