Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3862 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Jack from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Spacious Rooms, Excellent View
Probably the largest room with this price in Hong Kong, Excellent Sea View, Good Facilities
Our family loves it. They upgraded us to a larger room when they see our two children, free. We got two beds and eight pillows, sofa, writing tables and still room for our kids to run around. The hotel is maintained very nicely, things are pretty new though I know this hotel has been there for a long time. The swimming pool is large, though we can't use it as it is winter time. Only thing is it is located far from town, but there are shuttle bus to town (not free though), or if you know how to take the bus like me, it is not that bad. A few minutes walk to a small community shopping center with very good restaurants, a super market, convenient store and even banks. Definitely recommend. Value for money and definitely better than the hopelessly tiny rooms you can get in downtown Hong Kong with the same price.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Jeong from South Korea
Family with teens
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good Hotel
Good Resort
바다가 바라보이는 쉬기에 좋은 Hotel. We just stayed there for a night to transfer to the other country so we have no idea about this hotel much but very clean and good spaces.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Thomas from United States
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
beautiful hotel
great value
very helpful staff
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Pengiran from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Service with a smile
Good service
The service is good and all the stuff is friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Kun from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Very ordinary hotel
Nice view hotel
It's located in New Territory with very nice view. Hotel staffs were not very kind and I was very disappointed. Front desk girl was very unkind and I didn't like it. I asked them to change my room because I asked a room with balcony but they gave us a room with no balcony. They offered me free upgrade to twin room with balcony. A staff brought me new keys for my new room and he escorted me to new room. I was carrying my suite case, back pack, shoes and cloths on my both hands. A guy was walking behind me and watching me carrying all my stuff. I couldn't believe he was just watching me carrying all my stuffs and not helping me. After I checked in new room, I took shower and I found long woman's hair in the bath. It was very disgusting so they changed my room again. Very bad experience I ever had~!!
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Gary from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Great Hotel
great relaxing location, big rooms
we loved our time at this hotel. the beach frontage is a great bonus.
Reviewed February 08, 2013

mariesu from Philippines
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
heaven
beaches
This is a luxurious hotel for different types of tourist. This is perfectly recommended because all you want to have in a hotel this is perfect!
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Ludovicus from Belgium
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Over rated
Quiet
The hotel is pretty far away from everything. It is quiet though. The room is not bad but has had its glory days. Hotel reception service is very good.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Abd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
nice hotel. big rooms. helpful staff.
nice view from the room.
My family had a pleasant stay at the hotel. There was supposed to be free wifi but we couldn't get access to it. We checked from the internet that it was one of the hotels near Disneyland but it was not so.
Reviewed February 02, 2013

clinton from United States
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Very nice, luxurious hotel
Quiet, scenic
we had a very nice time at this hotel. stayed in one of the delux rooms that had its own private balcony - tremendous view, and very quiet. the buffet breakfast and dinners were great: good variety and selection, with made-to-order eggs for breakfast in addition to everything else. the hotel is a little distance from the city, no it might not be a great location if you don't want to spend 30-45 minutes (depending on traffic) traveling to either the city or airport. overall, though, i say this is a great hotel and would definately recommend it to friends.
Reviewed February 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: