Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Ting from Taiwan
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
nice
good
Reviewed April 08, 2016

meryl from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Awesome place
Awesome place. Too bad we didnt learned about this hotel sooner as the staff was great very friendly, peaceful surrounding and lovely garden and very clean as well
Reviewed April 07, 2016

CHAK from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Sau from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Birthday stay
Requested non smoking room but it is not available. I was told that there would be free drink for my BF BD, but it had not been delivered. Fair services.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Chi from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good recreational hotel
Good service and very good scene
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Heather from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Staycation in HK
We had a relaxing time with our family during our mini staycation. Our young children loved the playground, beach, pool and splash pad. If you just plan on using the hotel's facilities, then this hotel is a nice little get away. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Food is average, and the non-hotel options nearby are about the same (but cheaper). It's definitely worthwhile crossing the road for a great cup of free-trade coffee at the Crossroads cafe. Beds are a little hard for my personal preference, but our room was spacious and always well cleaned.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Dexter from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good environment. Check-in process time too slow.
Waited for more than an hour for the check-in process.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

TSE from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Worth to stay but be careful of room service
Bath tub,
Everything is quite fine, it is the second time I stay there, the only thing u have to avoid in this hotel! Is the room service! A normal glass of apple juice(not even fresh apple) costs 75HKD, 10USD!!! Totally overpriced!!!! Will stay again but never take service from that:(
Reviewed March 31, 2016

mok from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Easter break
Resort feel
Restaurants pricey esp. Satay Inn and Yue Chinese; won't take auto checkout even prepaid already, overnight valet parking very expensive
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Ngai from China
Families with older children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Awesome
Good choice for holiday
Reviewed March 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: