Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

John from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Sleep Gold Coast-HK at a less frenetic pace
big quiet room-effective air conditioning-great outlook over marina and bay-welcoming staff
Location is in sleepy Gold Coast area with a limited choice of dining and supermarket nearby. Kowloon accessible by 30 minute stuttle bus ride for shopping, sight seeing and dining. Hotel has reasonably grand and expansive of well maintained and clean guest areas. Gym is small and set up by a sales rep selling aerobic equipment. Breakfast is a big spread but coffee is plain tasteless.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

yuanyuan from China
Family with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Comfortable room and satisfactory service
good location and spacious rooms
Children love the swimming pools and the beach, can't find anywhere better than this in Hong Kong
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Sng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
nice hotel windy
away from the city
i love the view and peace. The hotel is away from the city. but for nightlife and good seafood you can go to the nearby mall.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Ching from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Less crowded area but the bad is really hard
Lots of food
Booked this hotel for my relatives from China. The ambience is pretty nice, and lots of restaurants are available. However, the beds are really hard.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Angad from India
Business traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good staff, great view from rooms, smiling staff, helful conceirge
i feel its a little far from the main city and is located in the new territories. it costed me 250 dollars from the airport to reach here by taxi. but for leisure...its a perfect escapade from the hustle and bustle of town. they have good shuttle service and mtr staton is nearby
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Chau from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Good Hotel for family
Near to a beach, good place for vacation
Good manner and polite during check-in, room is bigger than expected. Swimming pool is too good for me and wife, we enjoyed whole morning at the pool.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Vasileios from Germany
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel, good service, expensive extras
Lobby and rooms
The hotel was fun to be in. After our arrival, we received a free upgrade to a better room; however, even though we asked for a non-smoking room, we received a smoking room. After our request, we eventually were moved to a non-smoking room, which we definitely enjoyed. Staff was pleasant, rooms comfortable, and overall, our stay was very enjoyable.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Lau from
Group
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
A nice place for a short vacation
There is a nice beach nearby
We can have nice dinning at the restaurants nearby the hotel, the transportation is good.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Gary from China
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Nice resort hotel suitable for weekend break
Nice view, very friendly hotel staff, spacious room
We stayed in the hotel for one night only but the staff there are all very helpful and friendly. We spent the afternoon in the neaby beach (a public one) and were allowed to use the hotel gym and changing room (with shower facilities) afterwards in the afternoon even after checked out. We were clean and refreshed we going home! There are some very nice resturants in the nearby and ideal for spending a relaxed evening with your beloved.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

HONG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
很不錯
一定要選有露台的房間
Not bad because it has a sea view. It has a big balcony. I didn't try breakfast in this hotel so I don't have any comments on it.
Reviewed September 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: