Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Ewen from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
beach resort
lots of facilities
we just encounter the typhone when we were there, but fortunately there were a lot of things to do in the hotel. i like the room with the balcony, however because of the wheather, we won't be able to use it.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Ewen from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
5 stars hotel
near beach
i really love the restaurants in the hotel, the food is great but the waiters are a little bit of slow. it's really good if you are using HSBC credit card, because you will enjoy 10 to 15 % off if you dine in the hotel.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Ewen from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
great beach hotel
great room
the room is quite roomy with clean bed and bathroom. the service is very good, and the staffs were all very helpful. the check in and out took a little bit more time, but it's within the reasonable time.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Tso from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2012
Wonderful hotel
Near the beach
Although it's a bit old already, i quite like this hotel. As it's near the beach, it's very relaxing to stay with, especially with the balcony in the room.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

Huang from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in April 2012
The best beach resort in HK
Spacious room plus friendly service
We booked superior seaview and got upgraded to Deluxe balcony seaview at corner. The room is very spacious and even the balcony is half size as our room. The neighborhood has everything you may need. We would definitely stay there again for weekend getaway!
Reviewed August 06, 2012

Mak from China
Group
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice view & clean
Clean and slient
I think the hotel is very nice and sea view is nice. Beach is close, so I can go sun bath everyday and it just nearby the hotel. The hotel is relaxing and very silent. So I can enjoy a care-free weekend away from the urban. Service is good and I think it's good to order balcony.
Reviewed August 05, 2012

Leung from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good location
Good location
Good location, small room Good service, accept late check out recommend for short trip
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Edward from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in July 2012
Very impressive looking hotel and pretty location
View, Room Size, Balcony, decor
I needed a hotel for just one night in between flights. While its a bit far from the airport, nearly all of them are, except for two hotels (one in the airport and one nearby). I didn't need to get into the city, but its not that far away even if you do, plus there's a big mall walking distance. I really felt comfortable here in a a really large room (largest I've had in HK), and very clean and organized feeling layout. The balcony (was a bonus, didn't ask for it), was huge and had great views. Really wish I could have stayed longer. Its not quite a 5 star, but I would give it solid 4. I good a great agoda price, but I know the rates are often higher.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Tang from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in July 2012
Lovely hotel in a busy city
Relax
it is a perfect hotel for relax, very close to the beach, and shopping center, plenty of nice restaurant around, and it is one of a kind in hong kong. breakfast was unbelievable, and the pool is very nice, you couldn't find another hotel like this in hong kong.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Michel from Canada
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in July 2012
Everything good
Location
Very nice hotel, great location on the beach, and near to good quality restaurants. The only problem is that there is no MTR stations around.
Reviewed July 28, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: