Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Leung from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good location
good location
Good location, staff are nice, responsive Room is clean but small room space Price is reasonable. I will recommend it the short trip-ers
Reviewed July 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MA from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good for relax, but not convenient for shopping
Relaxing holiday
hotel staff are nice and efficient. they listen to customer's request. hotel is not new but all stuff inside the room is clean. rooms are big enough and the 5 star design much better than some new budget hotel. highly recommend to stay for relaxing.
Reviewed July 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MA from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great view and relaxing
Seaview
I got a room with balcony so I can go out to watch sun rise. Higher floor is recommended.
Reviewed July 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice hotel, but far from the airport
Comfortable rooms, plenty of choices for dining and relaxing
i only stayed for a short time. for some reason i was under the impression this hotel was nearer to the airport but it's not. it was about a 30 minute taxi ride away, cost of about hk dollars. this was just an over-nighter for me, so i wasn't able to fully enjoy its amenities, for example what looked to be a very nice swimming area. the food in one of their restaurants was very pricey, but there are a variety of selections within about a 5 minute walk away (even a mcdonald's and 7-11), but it was getting late and i had an early flight so i choose the pricier cuisine (which really wasn't all that special for the cost!). the room was very nice though. internet wouldn't work on my computer for some reason, and an assistant sent to my room couldn't get it going either.
Reviewed July 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

chung from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Rooms are decent size
nice swimming pool
Arrived at the hotel at around 6-7 pm, checked in was fast only took around 5 mins. WENT into the room, it was on the 10th floor, it had a very nice view of the ocean and the room is not too bad at all, I wouldn't say is very new, but very acceptable.
Reviewed July 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

TATKUEN from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2012
My favourite hotel for short stay.
Beautiful surrounding, great hotel.
I like this hotel for one day vacation. It is in gold coast, a beautiful area in Hong Kong. There is a beach nearby and suitable for swimming. And there is a swimming pool in the hotel. But the hotel is far from urban area that not suitable for shopping travel.
Reviewed July 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shiu from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2012
Comfy resort
Weekend getaway
Check in is efficient, room and bed is comfy. Toilet is a bit old but clean. Food quality in lunch buffet is so so but value for money.
Reviewed July 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Poa from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in July 2012
Hotel wit amazing view
Great loction
It was at a great location, which is near te Gold Coast beach as well as the Gold Coast Piazza, where a lot of great resaurants were located. It will be a great get away with a girlfriend or boyfriend, and my case with my girlfriend. It was a nice weekend get away!
Reviewed July 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
great room
relaxing and spacious room
love it! the staff upgraded us to a better room which is much bigger with panaromic seaview!!! it was very nice!!
Reviewed July 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Fong from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nice sea view
Great sea view
The double bed is not in king size, too small for couples...
Reviewed July 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: