Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Lok from China
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Perfect weekend getaway
good view for every room
Buffet was a monster feast. Friendly staff at spa. Check-in/out was efficient. A simple welcoming gift (e.g. a chocolate) would be welcome as the room was a bit impersonal.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Krishna from Curacao
Groups
Superior Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in April 2012
Great atmosphere!
In walking distance to the harbor. Good food, big pool, friendly staff.
i stayed 2 weeks and was sad to leave. very peaceful place during the week. just too many kids during the weekend. that kind of takes the traquility of the hotel away. but besides that, the hotel has great service and the shuttle to tst is so easy! satay inn has really good food! the view of the sea is so nice especially from the room with balcony that we stayed in.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Edmer from United States
Families with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Lovely rooms n view n service was good
Views views views n the peace n quite after shopping n Disneyland HK
To my surprise it was a great room..really nice my son colin D.S who is 5 yrs old loved it the balcony the marina n the dolphins statue park is really nice. I never knew this side of HK..it's not all crowded n noise in HK thee is still parts that r nice n peaceful. A bit far from everything but still enjoyed the other perspective of this city..really loved it..my wife n son n I definitely will recommend this hotelfor its ambience n value n the Buffett with live singers can't beat that..price was worth it on all services.. Staff very accommodating n friendly too ...tnx agoda
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Richard from United States
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
A great Getaway
Peaceful
you don't think you are in hk, if you stay here. it is away from the hustle and bustle of the city, yet, you can take a convenient shuttle into tst is you want. there is a nice marina 5 minutes away with shops and restaurants. get a harbour view room, it is really a nice view. the hotel is clean and nicely appointed. a nice romantic experience.
Reviewed April 14, 2012

Tsao from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Lovely hotel with good view
Good hotel with nice restaurant
Having a relax weekend in the hotel. The hotel is good for a family to spend a weekend in there or someone who would like to have a relax holiday away from the urban. In addition, many of the hotel rooms have a sea view, I think this is one of the selling point of the hotel!!!
Reviewed April 12, 2012

Sherine from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
nice view, but you have to request for higher floo
great view, near mall, convenient
rooms facing the yacht club got breathtaking views. breakfast is good and there are a lot of choices. there's a mall beside the hotel around 10-15 minutes walking distance which is quite convenient as there are stores and restaurants providing you with more choices. fresh air and away for civilization so it's really a relaxing getaway from the hustle and bustle of the city.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Chi from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Good resort hotel with spacious room
Away from busy area. Nearby shopping malls, beach, seafood restaurants, good for relaxing
We arrived the hotel on Friday to spend a relaxing weekend. Room facility is slightly bit old when comparing with the newly furbished corridor and lobby, like aircon and toilet. My room's aircon is bit noisy. The room is clean and spacious, with a lovely balcony where you can enjoy a nice sea view. We took a few minute bus ride to a nearby seafood restaurant and enjoyed a delightful dinner. The Chinese restaurant at hotel is also very nice, except price bit expensive per person for lunch). Overall experience is very good. We will come again.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Edward from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
quiet location
quiet location, nice view
I liked the view. The quality of the hotel was decent and the nearby beach was enjoyable. One of the guys cleaning the pool area - rather unpleasant, insisted that i get out "at once" because i was fully dressed and not in a swimwear (it was a cold day and nobody else was in the pool area)... A good restaurant nearby, good food, but a somewhat curt service. Pretty convenient shopping plaza nearby.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

FONG from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
nice sea view hotel
sea view hotel
nice sea view hotel in hong kong. so many convenient shops around the hotel also so near the beach u can walk around the beach
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Alison from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Nice, comfortable and great value for money
Good bathroom
Nice comfortable room, only stayed one night and arrived late so can't comment on all the amenities of the hotel. Room service very efficient.
Reviewed April 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: