Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

ming from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in February 2016
good
price, view, facilities
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Kwan from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in January 2016
Will stay again
Nice breakfast, nice sea view, nice room
Reviewed February 01, 2016

ka from China
Groups
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
It was for our wedding.
Clean. Room Comfort & NIce staff
It was for our wedding. Highly recommend for relaxing.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

sharon from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
good
great
Reviewed January 30, 2016

ervin from Singapore
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in January 2016
nice hotel in the north
nice room, nice view
everything was expected for a typical up scale 4-star hotel. if you want to get away from the busy city life, this is a value for money hotel. location not the most friendly but that is fine if you want to chill
Reviewed January 28, 2016

CHUN from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
quite good
quite good
Reviewed January 27, 2016

David from United States
Business travelers
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great staff and good value
staff and room
i really enjoyed my stay at the Gold Coast. I was greeted by a very professional staff from the moment I arrived in the taxi. The concierge greeted me when I entered the hotel with specific directions on the front desk and if I needed information for dinner reservations. My room was upgraded to a very nice suite for the same price I had paid on Agoda prior to my arrival. The front desk clerk made me aware I could leave a cash deposit or put on my card. I would recommend this hotel to all my business associates in Asia. Thanks for the great service I will see you in a few weeks.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Khalid from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good hotel
Coast, near by market, Marina
Rooms are not clean enough, staff need to be more friendly, pool construction until March 2016 (area was closed)
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Wenli from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good C/P Hotel
Quiet, Clean , Easy
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Seaview Room (Refurbished)
Stayed one night in December 2015
ok
ok
Reviewed January 11, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: