Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Cindy from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
A relaxing and romantic place
the swimming pool is good, the location is out of city and by sea side, the whole atmosphere is quite and peaceful
I love the time there, the place is very convenient with supermarket, restaurant and convenient store aside. The whole atmosphere is relaxing with soft music and breeze. Will definitely go there for weekend holiday again!
Reviewed October 14, 2015

CHUN from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
QUITE GOOD
good sea view, good swimming pool, good buffet
quite good
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Ken from China
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
a good hotel
Gold Coast Hotel, Best Western - Causeway Bay
Very good
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Hok from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
OK
price, card park
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice experience
We ordered a standard bedroom with king size bed, the hotel provided free upgrade to a room with sea view baclony. The room is quite large and clean, price is quite attractive.
Although the location of hotel is not very convenient, it has a very nice sea view in the room and price is competitive. There are varies choice of restaurants in the adjacent mall. Nice place to escape from the city and hv a relax vocation there.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Lynda from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great hotel but breakfast is too expensive
Near restaurants, lovely views, not far from airport
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The view is lovely. A breakfast that is almost $40AUD per person was a surprise though! We went to the restaurant area down the road. When we arrived, concierge forgot to take my coat from the boot of the taxi and so I have now lost it. I asked for the coat to be retrieved by contacting the taxi company but this doesn't seem to have happened so we contacted the hotel again and provided all details but haven't heard back again. I'm disappointed in that as my coat was important to me and expensive.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Alice from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good food quality but service is not good enough.
Food. Environment.
So and so.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

KWANG from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Seaside Hotel
Nice relaxing Hotel, Clean and Comfortable
Reviewed September 30, 2015

CHEUNG from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Seaview Room (Refurbished)
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good for vacation but not convienece
Good facility, family friendly and swimming pool
The check in time is too long, more than 30mins. They should assign more staff in the reception for checking in during the peak hours. This is a hotel for family and most of them will check in in the afternoon. I got the refurbished room but it is not very new. The good thing is the Tv provide many different channel.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Kong from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good stay but hote is quite old in general
Nice lobby and swimming pools. Good services.
Reviewed September 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: