Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Raymond from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good sea view
Good sea view, quiet, realxing
Hotel is not very new, but still able to keep it in good condition, swimming pool not bad, room decent size
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wun from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very good view
Nice view, clean & tidy room, good service
That hotel is very close to the beach with great view! Comfortable room, good service standard, swimming pool also very clean.
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Norway
Business traveler
Deluxe Seaview Room (Refurbished)
Stayed one night in September 2015
High standard hotel with a very good service level
Nice room , large balcony and a fantastic view
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel . Fast in and out checking . Service minded staff and good atmosphere .
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Best Hotel in Hong Kong
Sea view , Beach and Hotel interior ..
Excellence
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ARMAN from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great value for money
Friendly Staff, Great Location (few meters away from the beach), Comfy rooms
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charton from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Big Big Room.... but with no Sea-view
Big Room, Complete Amenities, Near to Beach
Comfortable
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice choice for layover or family weekend
Room clean, staff accomadating, overlooking water
Very nice hotel, we enjoyed our stay and the view. The dinner was quite expensive at the hotel. We found out later that there is a fun shopping and dining area nearby, only a 5 minute walk. The only frustration and this happens often is when we book through Agoda we are put in a twin bed room instead of either queen or king bed, even though we special request this.
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2015
Poor staff performance
Unhelpful staff
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maggie from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Seaview Room (Refurbished)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great value and location
Location, facilities, value for money
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoi from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good
Good facilities, good food, beautiful view
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: