Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

to from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in November 2014
Poor services at front desk !!
During check in time, for cerebrate my anniversal with my wife, the front desk staff express nothing till I told him I have given them a pre-notice about our cerebration upon booking, the guy just gave a us a coupon of welcome drinks without any words. Truly, I don't feel he do welcome us for whole process !!!
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

cheung from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in November 2014
Gold Coast Hotel
good
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Oyunzul from Mongolia
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in November 2014
Very good
Views. Beach. Swimming pool. Service. Way more than just 3 things.
Excellent. Great area for relaxing.
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Oyunzul from Mongolia
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Very good
Location, room size
Enjoyable, relaxing, very good
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashley from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice view in day and night
Nice sea view , shuttle bus to Kowloon , efficient check in service
Very nice seaview in both day and night time, however,the facilities inroom are quite old and the bed is not long enough even we are Asian.
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alina from Russia
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in November 2014
good for those who is looking for escape from city
near beach, free wi fi, good value for money
generally, good. But there were little problems with check in time, I had to wait till 3 pm when hotel staff finished room cleaning. And cleaning were made not really good, I found hear in my bed and in bath.
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in November 2014
Not bad
Big clean
Overall not bad
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from China
Business traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2014
ok
5 star hotel and good views
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KINSUNMR from China
Group
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in October 2014
It is nice.
Good window view of the room, comfortable enivonment with fresh air, near beaches
We enjoyed it within our short staying.
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

martin from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
really excellent
the food and ,the staff, so helpful
having read some negative comments on these sights i was a little anxious. Not for long though, the food quality and variety was the best weve ever had (thai and english tastes)and we were both very happy. Food is not cheap, but having tried it once we just couldnt go elsewhere. The choice was vast. room was good, staff excellent, final bill spot on, gardens nice, huge pools and childrens playground. overall just excellent. Thanks
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: