Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

KeeKeat from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Cosy beach resort hotel in Hong Kong
Relaxation, Beach
The accessibility to beach was good, the view of the Yatch Club in the vicinity was great. The downside is that the staffs are less accommodative and attentive to guests' requests.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing
Staff service, location, amenities
A little more expensive than I had hoped. Very well sited hotel with professional and welcoming staff.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Huimin from China
Families with older children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
its very nice hotel
its very environmental science, and comfortable, the point is clean..
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Elizabeth from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great hotel, made my trip to Hong Kong ,
big, friendley, child friendley
This hotel was in such a great spot, we didn't like the Hong Kong city, so this was our best part.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Duanduan from China
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Quite,clean,nice
Beach, food, value off money
Beach, food, value off money
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Duanduan from China
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Relax good view
Good value of money relax convenient
Good value of money relax convenient . I like to stay here when finish a long flight.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Wong from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
great hotel , with great services
breakfast , dinner ,swimming pool
great hotel,though a little bit dated,still a comfort hotel,the pool is great for childs,and the price is reasonable in hk
Reviewed July 14, 2014

YIM from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Relax Location
Good View, Good Service and Good Facilities
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Chan from China
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good
Wi,Fi Bathroom View
The bed is too short for our long legs
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Judy from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
We will stay here again
Space, value for money, kids friendly
This is one of the very few family/ kids friendly hotels in Hong Kong. Despite its location in the New Territories, it is actually easy to commute via taxi. The hotel has recently renovated its indoor kids playground, now equipped with a maze which is particularly popular with younger kids. The rooms are very spacious and have seaview. This is the third time my family stayed there and we will sure to stay there again when we visit HK again. Highly recommended for families.
Reviewed July 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: