Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Thomas from United States
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
My Favorite HK Hotel
Location Amenities Value
This was my 10th stay here in 4 years. Always stay 2 days after landing from NJ to unwind before going to mainland,. Stay another 2 days prior to departure. Italian beach side restaurant is 2 min walk - great food. Large shopping malls 5 min taxi ride. Small local mall 5 min walk. Great place to relax.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

judith from Canada
Family with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
nice stay
friendly staff, good breakfast buffet
We got at the hotel early and we were given early check in with no extra charge. Our room was upgraded to balcony with no extra charge. The staffs are very friendly and will assist you in every way. The buffet is good with wide variety. Its nice to be away from the noise of shopping center. There's beach nearby and we always go there for a walk. The pool is good size but we were not able to go swimming because of the weather. We are going to visit Hongkong again and we are staying in this hotel again
Reviewed February 08, 2014

sheng from China
Family with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Very comfortable & relax
Beautiful beach,sea-view, yacht club view, big hotel garden, comfortable hotel room , friendly staff etc.,
Very comfortable & relax. Most staff are polite & friendly. Beautiful beach, sea-view & yacht club view. Big hotel garden and very close to a shopping mall.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

CHI from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice beach nearby the hotel.
Delicious breakfast., Nice attitude by serving staffs and good scene on sunset
Reviewed February 06, 2014

sheng from China
Family with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
beautiful sea, beach, yacht club , hotel.
Clean, tidy, big room & balconly with beautiful sea view, beach & yacht club.
Excellent resort hotel with very beautiful beach, sea-view and yacht club which is very attractive to whole family, honey moon and even business trip. Most staff are friendly and polite.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Kevin from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice view
nice view, relaxing, romanic
nice for one or two nights stay. there is a beach with nice view. many restaurants nearby
Reviewed February 02, 2014

Yeung from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in January 2014
No free parking for hotel guest. Impossible.
Nice view, clean
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Punitha from Singapore
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good Stay
spacious and comfortable room, nice view
It was a gd stay, nice and comfortable rooms with nice views, fast room service though food and drinks are pricey.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

CHUN from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good and near beach,
clean, good location, near beach, beautiful scene
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Wang from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Clean and tidy
The hotel is near a beach, also a nice place for sunsets.
Fine and Okay for the stay. It would be great if the garden areas are free to visit.
Reviewed January 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: