Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

SHOU from Australia
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in March 2013
did the job
we are here for the location
Reviewed March 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Margaret from United States
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in March 2013
Probably a good business hotel, not convenient
Nice balconies, pool area, easy walk to a local shopping center with several restaurants
We were only there on an overnight layover; only real problems were difficult trip to airport, and some language difficulty.
Reviewed March 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice view and comfortable room
Very nice view and close to the beaches, rooms are comfortable
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Business traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Very Nice Location
Large roms, nice view quiet area
It's a nice clean Hotel in a lovely location. Transportation to the airport is an issue, since they stopped the shuttle service
Reviewed March 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Selena from Philippines
Group
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Affordable quality relaxation
nice view. great spa room. beautiful lobby
Reviewed March 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwok from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in March 2013
Amazing View
Good View, Nice service and good price
The price is good compare to the service and room quality. The room is larger than I expected and the swimming pool is nice. The best thing is the View, I can enjoy a good beach view from my room. The service is ok, just the location is too far from the city
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yau from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice view
Nice buffet food in hotel's restaurant and wonderful beach view in most of rooms
This is my second time to stay in Gold Coast Hotel. I reckon that this is a great hotel in Hong Kong. Because the view of the room is really excellent. And it has various of food in restaurant and taste good. So that I will choose this hotel in next time.
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yau from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in November 2012
near the beach
good location, nice food and helpful staff, clean room
This is my first time to stay in Hong Kong Gold Coast Hotel. I had a unforgettable experience during in this hotel. The staffs of hotel are really helpful to every customers. They are nice and let you feling comfortable and happy.
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nervia from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in March 2013
nice place in nice location.
nice food, nice play ground, nice location
Reviewed March 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Erica from China
Group
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in March 2013
Enjoyable birthday
The staff, the beach and the pool
It was very enjoyable. My friend and I were there to celebrate my birthday. It was a very nice view from our room. The staff was very attentive. The beach was clean and beautiful. We had a great time in the pool. The staff was able to predict what we wanted before we asked.
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: