Good 6.4
Based on 5251 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5251 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

CHIEW from Malaysia
Families with young children
3 Rooms Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Relax
Relax and enjoy on swimming pool and Pokemon Go
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Special Promotion
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Value for money but it could be better
I've visited this place multiple time over the period of 3 years. It's really a go-to place to bring my daughter for some water park fun. For the really affordable price we could have a nice room , entry to the waterpark and a hearty breakfast. I would however like to see some improvements done in terms of the cleanliness of the room(s) and the facilities. There is some stench coming out from the bathroom (although it is physically clean.. probably somthing to do with the plumbing or piping). Also at night the whole place has this stench possibly coming from the neighboring area. Apart from this minor caveat , i would still recommend people to come to Gold Coast Morib International Resort for some short getaway with their young ones.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

hwei from Malaysia
Groups
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very dirty
Dirty on bed sheet and langsir . Toilet dirty
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Siti from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
poor service from the staff
using high pitch talking with guest
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Sarah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Smelly no wifi
My staying at gcir was too bad. The lifts were smelly with animal waste, no wifi. I have called the operator and the same thing happened. The check in start at 3 pm and the theme parked already ended by 6 pm. And it start again only at 10 am and i already need to check out at 12. Awful
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Tee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
price and relaxation
free theme park entrance !
Reviewed August 27, 2016

nabilah from Malaysia
Groups
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
comfortable value for money worth experience
facilities very good
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Kean from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Below average
Below average
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Archana from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Rooms Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Check In process was painful
WE had to wait for more than an hour to check in. On top of that the room that was assigned to us had occupants already. We had to wait another one hour before the manager apologised and upgraded us to another room.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Mike from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Waterpark dissappointment
The water park facility is not fully functional as the slides were broken...but nevertheless the water in 2 of the pools were not very clean for customers to actually take a dive in But overall it's a great place for a short trip and I believe there is room for improvements
Reviewed August 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: